Reviews (49)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
July 10, 2024

Our 'go-to' chat app since 2017. LiveChat does everything we need it to do (and them some) Sleek, easy to use interface with lots of features. A bit pricey (especially for some of the AI add-ons), but you get what you pay for. And when needed, the support is instant and super efficient.

ENDER LEGARD
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 18, 2024

It was all good until i want to cancel which i couldn't find how to cancel the subscription after 30 mins...

幸福計劃
Singapore
6 months using the app
TEXT replied June 19, 2024

We're glad to hear that you found it beneficial and had positive experiences up until recently. We're sorry that the cancelation process wasn't clearer and caused you some frustration. As with all Shopify apps, uninstalling the app from your Shopify dashboard will automatically cancel your subscription.

We have sent you a follow-up email to ensure everything is resolved and to provide further assistance. Please check your inbox at your earliest convenience

We hope you'll remember the positive aspects of your time with our app.

March 14, 2024

very good customer service, easy-to-use control panel, you can check all the chats from your all your shopify stores in one place, and you only need to pay for 1 time app fee, great!

SwitchBot US
United States
4 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Daniel was super helpful during my initial plan / install and set up! Very prompt, great customer service and follow up! Tech happens...but the people make all the difference!! Looking forward to using this app! Fantastic option for small businesses like mine to help answer questions and make sales!

Made in the Shady
United States
16 days using the app
July 4, 2024

Works out of the box. You can start chatting with customers on your website instantly.

RUPT
Poland
About 3 hours using the app
January 30, 2024

LiveChat has been great for JetSkiCovers on Shopify. The support is excellent, and features like sending Product Cards and sharing order details during chats enhance customer interactions. Highly recommend for a straightforward and effective customer support experience!

JetSkiCovers
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 9, 2024

great

Maison Makeeva
France
10 days using the app
Edited February 27, 2024

The service is good with one MAJOR caveat- you cannot schedule the chat to stop, so if you forget to close the app, it stays on all night and customers come into the chat when nobody is there. A simple way to have it autostop is much needed.

Rokland
United States
Over 3 years using the app
TEXT replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

You mentioned that you would like to be able to stop the chat after your working hours. I'm happy to inform you that this feature is already in place.

Additionally, your chat widget can be configured to provide an experience similar to social messaging apps like Facebook or WhatsApp, allowing for asynchronous communication. This means that you and your customers can communicate even when one of you is offline. You won't have to worry about leaving your customers hanging as they wait for a response.

I will send you an email with more details on how to configure the chat widget to provide this feature. ^DZ

August 2, 2018

Installed this app with apprehension as there are lots similar. BUT WOW its so much better than expected. I couldn't recommend this app enough! If you want to get more sales and improve your customer service then install this today...

Terraintechparts
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
January 16, 2020

We have been using Live Chat for many years now. Very easy to install and use. If ever tech assistance has been needed they have always been fast to reply and assist. The recent update and addition of Product Cards has made live chats with customers much better. I look forward to seeing more updates from Live Chat.
Yes, I would recommend Live Chat Inc.

CustomIcing.com.au
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app