House Made Buttons LLC
Too complicated. You can not embed the live in facebook. I moved to buyitlive who is half the price, is synchronize the inventory and you only have to do a facebook live. No streaming app, no events.
I am really disappointed with this app.
Hi House Made Buttons,
We’re incredibly sorry to hear of this negative review - each Shopify merchant matters profoundly to us, and we’d like to clarify a few points that could have helped you on your Live Shopping journey.
When each client onboards with Livescale, they’re contacted immediately to be onboarded with an expert in our success team. When contacted, you did not respond.
Following the uninstalling of our app, we reached out to understand how best we can serve your specific use case, and to understand where we may have fallen short. We were sad to see that you never showed up or replied.
When you’re ready, we would love to pick up the line of communication again, and appreciate your feedback and time spent with us. Thank you!