Live Shopping

Live Shopping | Reviews

by Livescale

The #1 Live Shopping Solution with Integrated Checkout

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

bitethebullet2005

Did not know there was additional fees that add up to 2,000
nothing is explained about that. I would like an explanation.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Update 12/24/2020: Livescale no longer collects any service fee from Shopify Merchants, and is accessible for unlimited use via any of our monthly plans.

Hi bitethebullet2005, we’re sorry to hear our information was unclear.

When using Live Shopping, we only collect a 5% service fee on each transaction made during a live shopping event. Downloading the app itself is entirely free! The $2,000 limit that you see means that once we’ve collected $2,000 in service fee from you in a 30-day period, we no longer apply the service fee for subsequent shows until the next 30-day period (This would add up to you selling $40,000/month in product). In consequence, this means you get to keep all the revenues made during an event and allows you to benefit even more from your Live Shopping events.