Reviews (164)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing store performance and speed, leading to increased sales and improved customer experience. Its preloader and transition effects add a professional touch, and its customization options, including custom images or logos, are well-liked. Support is praised for its efficiency and helpfulness. Some merchants report a rise in conversion rates after using the app.

March 13, 2024

Speeded up our website and support helped us really fast!

JamoCards
Germany
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2024

Cool app for the moment .. i am on free now . i will come back for paid for more options . easy to use and really work perfect ! :)

VISION VERITE - RARE CLOTHES
Greece
About 2 months using the app
May 30, 2024

Awesome app. Spices up my website with the loading screen while speeding up my website! Customer support is wonderful too. I highly recommend this app! 10/10

SnapCase
Canada
2 minutes using the app
December 22, 2023

This app is the cherry on the cake for a beautifully designed and branded shop, love it. Thanks to Nikolay for the quick and competent help with a small issue.

Racing Vibes®
Germany
8 months using the app
January 20, 2024

Does what its supposed to do without fail. Recommended.

ReDesign Sports
India
16 days using the app
January 3, 2024

User-friendly and gets the job done seamlessly! :)

WooW Discount™
United Arab Emirates
12 days using the app
November 26, 2023

Your communication skills are truly impressive! The speed and helpfulness of your responses are outstanding, and I wholeheartedly endorse your services with a 100% recommendation. The emphasis on efficient customer support, answering promptly without delay, is truly appreciated. Thank you once again for everything.

Style Decor
Canada
3 months using the app
September 24, 2023

you guys are amazing when it comes to communication! very fast and helpful, i recommend ya'll 100%. customer support is key & the way you guys answer right away, wasting no time is a blessing. thank ya'll again for everything!

PAID IN FULL NEW YORK™
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 16, 2023

the app is perfect giving different options
and the customer support is excellent, they provide all their efforts to help you.

Orlov
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Simple and it actually works! :)

Paddock Blade USA
United States
8 months using the app