Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

So helpful. I was floundering setting this up. But from what I was able to use I really liked the set up of the widgets and the dashboard. I scheduled an appointment for assistance and it was all taken care of for me. So much less stressful lol. The driver app is great. Being able to have it automatically route, have zipcode delivery and photo proof is amazing.

State 48 Bakehouse, LLC
United States
12 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Response time was amazing for troubleshooting this app. They made app compatible with our website. This is the first app that has helped with the needs of our website. I would recommend it highly.

Jolley's Corner
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Support has been helpful. They are letting us get all set up and test out their app before us having to pay for it as we have not launched our store to the public yet.

Hilo Design Center
United States
19 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Outstanding support! Every time I ask a question, it is understood quickly and they are very quick to identify the problem and offer the right solution. I would highly recommend using the app if you have the need!

Sick Pick Liquidators
United States
21 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Amazing Support by the Team ScrollEngine. Happy with it.

The app solves all our delivery & pickup issues. Specially Multiple Locations Pickup & Schedule options. Keep up, Abhishek, Ishan & Sharma.
Great Work.

VSaral
India
26 days using the app
February 18, 2024

The support offered by the team has been incredible. They have been super responsive and helped me solve each problem I have been facing with the program -- they have even offered to develop a new addition in order to help solve a problem that doesn't directly relate to their services. 5/5 stars!

Golden's Goods
Canada
8 days using the app
February 22, 2024

Most appealing app in terms of easy2shop customer experience! In addition to that an extremly helpful service!

TASTY TIKKA
Sweden
4 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Sharma helped me extensively with setting up the app in my store. My theme was an outdated model that I was reluctant to part with and Sharma went above and beyond to help make the app compatible with my existing layout. For three days, he helped me edit my code and to fix existing issues I had with my site that were unrelated to their app - these additional services were greatly appreciated and I recommend their service and program.

Arbutus Florist
Canada
3 days using the app
January 26, 2024

SO AMAZING, they literally hopped on a call with me right away and helped get me set up. I can't recommend them enough!

Blue Hound Brew
United States
3 days using the app
December 10, 2023

I had the greatest experience today with the customer support team. I had problems with setting up specific things, so I contacted customer support, and they were super helpful and super friendly. They solved my problems immediately.

I highly recommend the app. We love it.

Hunglish
United Kingdom
2 months using the app