Reviews (192)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing product image visibility on websites. It's praised for its easy installation, zoom-in magnifier, thumbnail carousel, video addition, and 360-degree view features. Many appreciate its cost-effectiveness, with a one-time purchase and free trial. It's reported to boost sales, especially on mobile devices, and improve the look of product pages. The responsive support team is also highly valued by merchants.

March 7, 2024

Not only is this app awesome at customising how your products appear on your website, but the support is second to none. Our product pages would be nothing without Magic Zoom Plus and the team behind it.

Marloe Watch Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 10, 2023

Brilliant! I installed it with the click of a button and it worked immediately. It has improved the look of the product pages astronomically. Easy settings if you want to refine the look. It also fixed a previous product image issue where when clicking on it loaded the image into the parent browser tab. It looks much better than it did before. Had a little teething issue to begin with and support was very quick to respond and resolved it very promptly. Highly recommended. 5 Stars !!

K-Pop Time
Australia
2 days using the app
April 3, 2013

An image "zoom" feature was an absolute must for our store which sells high-end statues and action figures (where the customer needed to be able to see the detail and quality of the products). Our theme is fully responsive so the guys at Magic Zoom helped us tailor the app to also be fully responsive to our site and ensured that the site worked in all major browsers. This was a very big ask and the support from these guys was simply amazing!!!!! Big thanks from www.redhottoys.co.uk

Red Hot Toys
United Kingdom
Over 8 years using the app
April 9, 2015

Installed. Loved it. Purchased within 5 minutes of seeing it on my site!

Posh Rug
United States
About 7 years using the app
April 1, 2020

Igor was phenomenal in helping me achieve everything I wanted in both appearance and use of video. I had to go back and forth with tweeks here and there over a course of about 4 days, but he took care of everything each time and made the changes that I requested until it functioned and looked just the way I wanted it. Extremely great support!!! A++++

DiscountDressShop
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 9, 2017

I love this new feature for my website and so do our customers. Not only can they see the photo up close and personal now, the team at Magic Zoom helped me get the App to work with my custom layout. Love them and a great deal for the price!

Dolls So Real Inc
United States
About 6 years using the app
January 19, 2018

This product has worked awesome for us! It is a snap to install and began working immediately! We have had no problems or issues with it and it makes a very professional website impression!

Simply Home Life
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 11, 2015

This app is easy to set up and offers great options for customization. It's the best zoom application I've been able to find on Shopify.

Koala Logic
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
April 29, 2016

Worked great! Also, great customer service. I had a minor issue and they took care of it right away.

Palmetto Wood Shop Llc
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
December 6, 2013

Awesome customer service! We couldn't get it quite right when we tried to install the app on our own, so the Magic Zoom Plus team took care of it all for us, and it looks perfect now and works fabulously! Love it!

Knotty Gal Accessories
United States
Almost 6 years using the app