Poor business ethics, I asked for assistance with setting up the app and the response was sure if you pay us $99 U.S, I have requested assistance in setting up other apps when on the free trial and have never been charged. They say reason they charge is because it takes a few hours to set up and people delete the app after the 30 day free trail!! Clearly told me everything I needed to know, Don't waist your time these guys just want your money!!
We're sorry you feel that way. We did offer to assist you with set up with a 1:1 screen sharing session but you weren't interested so we offered you the option of a custom full setup for which a fee applies.