Maisie ‑ Chatbots, Quiz + Chat

Sell more & work less with automated conversations at scale.

From $15/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

BigGuy Distributors

Poor business ethics, I asked for assistance with setting up the app and the response was sure if you pay us $99 U.S, I have requested assistance in setting up other apps when on the free trial and have never been charged. They say reason they charge is because it takes a few hours to set up and people delete the app after the 30 day free trail!! Clearly told me everything I needed to know, Don't waist your time these guys just want your money!!

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

We're sorry you feel that way. We did offer to assist you with set up with a 1:1 screen sharing session but you weren't interested so we offered you the option of a custom full setup for which a fee applies.