Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this loyalty and marketing app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify POS. Its customizable features and automated email flows save time, while the analytics and customer data tracking inform business decisions. Merchants report significant ROI, increased sales, and improved customer retention. The VIP points system is a hit with customers, encouraging increased spending. The customer service is noted as responsive and helpful.

October 10, 2017

5 stars for the ease of setting it up! Now my fingers are crossed for getting customers going!! Thanks for making this accessible and affordable for new businesses!

Emoriejordon
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 10, 2018

One of the best loyalty app available on shopify. We are using this app from last few months and overall we rate them good.

ApkaMart
India
Over 4 years using the app
September 21, 2017

Customer support is amazing and the app is easy to use. Managing to get all the basics on the free plan and I feel their free plan offers the best out of all the others out there.

Spiritgirl
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
September 26, 2018

The app was simple to set up & has been easy for customers to use. There are some small bugs but overall the app has been very useful & my customers are enjoying earning discounts.

Emmeline By Design
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 12, 2023

Updating my review from 2019. I'm still using Marsello and still loving it. They continue to update the app to keep it fresh and competitive and their customer service is very responsive. Top notch all the way around. I highly recommend this app!

I use this app. for automated e-mail campaigns, triggered e-mails and the loyalty program. So far I'm very satisfied with all of the features. Everything is working smoothly and I've had really good response to the 'recover abandoned carts' and 'win back lapsed customers' e-mail triggers. I've tried quite a few different automated marketing platforms and I'm the happiest with this one as it works well and is affordable.

CastleWare Baby
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited November 15, 2018

I’m loving the high-tech, convenience of this app so far. Just installed it but very excited I did!
I like the rewards/loyalty programs! I’m sure it will bring amazing business to our website

Foxy’s Leotards
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 21, 2019

We LOVE Marsello! Easy install, easy to use, AWESOME customer service! We've been using this for a while for just our rewards program and are very happy with the program and the email flows, and now we're using Marsello for all of our email marketing. The segment creation feature is so easy and useful! Thank you, Marsello!

The Green House Boutique Clothing, LLC
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Marsello replied June 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review. We are glad you're loving Marsello and the new segmentation features. Stay tuned for more exciting features coming soon!

April 4, 2019

So good so far, just install the app this morning and it seems to be worked well. Nice and simple app. make my site look much more professional. Check out my website for an example.
www.pink-panda.store

Pink Panda
United States
About 4 years using the app
Marsello replied April 19, 2019

Thanks for the review :) Love how your pink loyalty widget matches your brand perfectly!

May 31, 2018

We see sells for this app on a weekly bases. It works...just need to be patience.

Thanks,
https://www.betterthanbows.com

Betterthanbows Com
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 28, 2018

We just started using it but it offers exactly what we were looking for. Can't wait to see results!

Lace Magnolias Boutique
United States
About 4 years using the app