Reviews (374)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this loyalty and marketing app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify POS. Its customizable features and automated email flows save time, while the analytics and customer data tracking inform business decisions. Merchants report significant ROI, increased sales, and improved customer retention. The VIP points system is a hit with customers, encouraging increased spending. The customer service is noted as responsive and helpful.

February 15, 2024

i don't know but if i don't see good loyalty, he wont

Trumpster Haven
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 30, 2024

Very nice i loved anything about the website is sopuer cool

GS BERRY BLACK
South Africa
4 minutes using the app
September 26, 2023

I've been with Marsello for a few years now and they are constantly looking for ways to improve and add new features. Their support team is amazing with prompt replies. I love that I can integrate our loyalty program with email all in one app! Highly recommend them instead of working with a few separate apps.

TinyBitz
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
September 6, 2023

Marsello - hands down THE best app - 5/5 communication and incredible value for money compared to competitors they offer many more bells and whistles, any suggestions we've made over the years they have implemented extremely fast. Best loyalty/ email marketing / social app in 1. Well done

Earth to Life
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 24, 2024

Nice and cool

S&K
United Arab Emirates
About 7 hours using the app
September 16, 2023

Email, Loyalty Rewards & SMS Marketing all in one! Great Customer service! I highly recommend Marsello!

Jimberly's Boutique
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 20, 2023

easy to use and have many function to connect with many application. i recommend it. before i use many application but this one the best and i will use this one and hope can be up sell for customer email marketig. i will share my experience from this application again

TADEAM
United Arab Emirates
11 days using the app
November 16, 2023

Super

Adama saho
Italy
8 days using the app
November 16, 2023

Good

ASLAMLLCSTOR
Saudi Arabia
13 days using the app
September 5, 2018

So easy to use and maintain with plenty of features available for increasing sales. No hesitation is upgrading per month.

Blackbird Kids Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app