Reviews (375)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this loyalty and marketing app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify POS. Its customizable features and automated email flows save time, while the analytics and customer data tracking inform business decisions. Merchants report significant ROI, increased sales, and improved customer retention. The VIP points system is a hit with customers, encouraging increased spending. The customer service is noted as responsive and helpful.

June 22, 2017

Have been with Collect since we were on Vend and have loved their loyalty program ever since.

This Shopify app is just as great and is extremely easy to set up :D

I highly recommend you give them a go

Over 5 years using the app
September 28, 2018

So far so good. It was easy to set up and works smoothly. My customers seem to really like the rewards program.

Old Soul Artisan
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited August 23, 2019

This app is super easy and we love it. It runs our rewards program with very little effort. You set it and forget it! It also has a really cool pop up with customers added automatically.

Best YOU by HTS
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 24, 2018

This app amazing - it is so easy to use and the menu options just flow with ease of use. I selected it for our new business then thought, "lets have a quick play around for 5 minutes". 3 hours later and I had literally customised every single setting for our business and created a functional loyalty rewards system too! And its all done now until I want to modify it!

I love the user interface (so easy to understand) and the fact that you can add easily change things around without needed to code anything. The fact that I constructed every single email transaction for every event possible and a fully scalable loyalty system in 3 hours (when I wasn't even planning to do so" speaks for itself.

And the ultimate kicker - its free! Obviously its only free for a certain number of customers but I can easily say that I cant wait to get more customers and will happily pay for this app to service all of them. Great work guys and gals - super happy new client here!!!!!

United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
September 21, 2018

Love this app and feel its even better than when i first started using it! Would highly recommend, especially to smaller shops looking to grow.

Pretty Beautiful Unlimited
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 9, 2020

My customers love this app ! It works really well and helps retain customers who then become life long fans of the website and the points scheme.

West Barn Interiors
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
Marsello replied September 30, 2020

Thanks for your kind words. It's great your customers are loving your loyalty program and it's turning them into loyal fans! Well done on a successful program!

September 28, 2018

Beautiful minimal design layout, easy to use. Helpful customer service and love the email automation which saves time. Amazing!

Au Revoir Les Filles
About 5 years using the app
September 22, 2022

J'utilise Marsello depuis plusieurs années déjà! J'adore tous les ajouts de nouvelles fonctionnalités, les sessions d'information personnalisées, l'écoute des commentaires. Vraiment de multiples possibilités de marketing pour tout faire à l'interne.

Boutique Planète Bébé
About 5 years using the app
Marsello replied September 22, 2022

Thank you for the review!

September 23, 2018

I love the ease of this app, quick design, and the cool ideas it helped with. It absolutely looks breathtaking on all test emails without it being over the top with difficult navigation. Wonderful app, can't wait to see what it does for us!

Botanica Irunmole
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited August 8, 2020

We started out with Marsello -- and we had a few issues getting it to sync with our Shopify POS. We ended up leaving and trying some other apps. But we came back. The interface was much more user friendly with Marsello and the developers were able to fix the glitch that was happening with our POS system. They have been able to ask questions for customization of our email flows and we have had no issues to date. We can literally watch our revenue increase with this application and our customers love the loyalty points from the rewards program. Give it a try!

Willow District
United States
About 5 years using the app
Marsello replied July 4, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and glad it has been working to bring in revenue.
Sorry for the delay in working out why you didn’t have access to POS features. Our team has been in touch to let you know that because you were on an old plan with us, we needed to do a few extra steps that aren’t usually necessary to enable POS for your account. Hope to hear back from so you can give it a try.