Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
February 22, 2024

I had a great experience with the developers walking me through the custom features we needed. These people are great and very good at making adjustments. A+ service!

Imperial Tile
United States
February 7, 2024

Great support!

BC Hartmann Valves
Germany
June 2, 2022

We have been using this app since 2019! Recently we updated to Shopify 2.0 and started using a upload app for our customers. There was conflict between the upload app and Measurements. After contacting them, they jumped right on it. Every company can boast about how great their app and it's functionality are when they want you to purchase it. Not many do a great job "when there is a problem." The behind the Measurement Price Calculator team did a good job for me and I appreciate it.

Sublimation Pros
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 14, 2023

If you're looking for a plugin to handle variable pricing for your Shopify store, Measurement Price Calculator is an excellent choice. This app is easy to install and use, and it provides a lot of flexibility when it comes to pricing your products based on their measurements.

One of the best things about Measurement Price Calculator is that it allows you to create your own pricing rules. You can set up different formulas based on the dimensions of your products, and you can also add pricing adjustments for things like handling fees or custom packaging. This means that you can create a pricing system that is tailored to your business needs, and that can help you save time and money in the long run.

Another great feature of Measurement Price Calculator is that it works seamlessly with Shopify. You don't need to worry about compatibility issues, and you can easily integrate the app into your existing setup. The app also provides excellent customer support, so if you do run into any issues, you can get help quickly and easily.

Overall, I would highly recommend Measurement Price Calculator to anyone who needs to handle variable pricing for their Shopify store. This app is an excellent choice for businesses of all sizes, and it provides a lot of value for the price. Give it a try and see for yourself how it can help you streamline your pricing process and improve your bottom line.

Mini Me Tiles
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 2, 2021

The key for me is tech support after purchase. This is what always makes or breaks Apps for me. And so far, this one is great. They reply within a day and seem to want to get me what I need. So far so good! Thanks!

FloorSupplier.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 31, 2022

We are very happy with the app and the support is excellent. We had a couple of questions and customisations that we needed for our store and we were really pleased with the support we received. We would highly recommend the app!

Mavise
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 2, 2019

This app is amazing when selling wallpaper because offers the possibility for the client to enter their specific measurements and get a price in real-time. Customer support is fantastic! They resolved the problem very quickly.

Dexarti
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
May 31, 2022

Great app just what I needed for my store, any help I needed was also really quick to respond and helped edit the calculator to suit my store perfectly. Really good customer service 100% recommend this app and it’s creators /employees, I couldn’t find any other app like this or that suited my needs this well on the shopify App Store!

Floor Shack
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 16, 2020

App is great, very helpful and quick support! I really appreciate the speedy service from the team!!

Direct Artificial Grass
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
November 30, 2021

The support was very responsive in answering queries for one of our customer's websites and helped us find the solution with a great test example as well before implementing the required changes. The app was highly customised and we're really happy with the service. Definitely recommend this app to everyone.

3PM Store
Australia
9 months using the app