Reviews (45)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
April 26, 2024

Fantastic support - helped create a custom solution quickly, effectively and with great communication. Many thanks

My Store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Very helpful app with great support - grateful to have this app on my website! Thank you!

Jill Malek
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 8, 2024

The support team are absolutely fantastic, went above what was required to help implement their product and demonstrate it working as well as helping make some tweaks to make it even better. Highly recommend.

Floor2grass
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
March 4, 2024

I have been considering and testing this app for a long time, but have been unsure if it was going to work the way I need it to. I choose to give this app 5 stars after 4 months of operation. It has a fairly basic setup. App looks a bit simple, but it has good customization options. You have to pay for this, but I think it's fair. I had 5 calculators specially designed which are absolutely essential for me, who runs a carpet shop with a main focus on tailor-made carpets. Shoaib who helped me, adjusted the layout so it was identical to the rest of the store. There were adjustment problems at the start, but I probably have to take the blame for this. Stability is number 1, which is why I give 5 stars. I've tested the few apps available, but this was the only one that could be adapted to my needs. Thanks for all the help Shoaib!

Teppemannen
Norway
6 months using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖💖💖

March 22, 2024

Assistenza super, gentili e disponibili!

Dtf Express
Italy
6 days using the app
March 4, 2024

The only app (!) in the Shopify universe that can do lengths! And - great support too.

An absolute recommendation. Not only can the app handle lengths without any problem, the support is absolutely great. If something needs to be adjusted, support will do it very quickly.

An absolute PLUS for me: contact takes place via WhatsApp. 1000% better than other support contact methods.

GÜRTLER.shop
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 💖 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!. Happy to hear you chose our measurement pricing calculator app for your business!

March 22, 2024

Highly recommend, the team is very easy to work with and very helpful, made selling products on my website much easier

Plumbing Market
Canada
2 days using the app
February 22, 2024

I had a great experience with the developers walking me through the custom features we needed. These people are great and very good at making adjustments. A+ service!

Imperial Tile
United States
15 days using the app
Extendons replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 🖤

Edited April 18, 2024

EDIT: Received a refund with thanks. Uninstalled yet still got charged? Can I pleas have a refund? I uninstalled because it doesn't do what I need it to yet still got charged after. I can't find where to contact you. Thanks.

My Store
Australia
1 minute using the app
Extendons replied April 16, 2024

Hi
Measurement Price Calculator App does not charge after uninstall.
Thanks for your comment feel free to contact us
via Whatsapp chat at +923054285555 or email at ess@extendons.com.

June 2, 2022

We have been using this app since 2019! Recently we updated to Shopify 2.0 and started using a upload app for our customers. There was conflict between the upload app and Measurements. After contacting them, they jumped right on it. Every company can boast about how great their app and it's functionality are when they want you to purchase it. Not many do a great job "when there is a problem." The behind the Measurement Price Calculator team did a good job for me and I appreciate it.

Sublimation Pros
United States
Over 3 years using the app