Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this inventory management app for its user-friendly interface and customizable low stock alerts. They appreciate features like daily stock alerts, stock forecasts, and the ability to export reports in CSV format. The app's integration with platforms like Slack for instant notifications is also favored. Merchants commend its performance, reliability, and speed, along with the responsive support team. They find it good value for money, offering features comparable to more expensive alternatives. It also supports variant-level filtering and provides restocking suggestions, aiding in inventory management.

November 16, 2023

Great app! I appreciate receiving the weekly emails that let me know which products are low in stock so I can plan accordingly.

Puakenikeni Designs
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 14, 2024

Great app and customer service. Highly recommended!

Beauty Gallery
New Zealand
6 months using the app
October 23, 2023

So far so good! Very helpful to get updates in my inbox weekly about low stock.

Rally Felt Co.
United States
7 months using the app
November 8, 2023

They were a super helpful and very quick to respond to my request. They listen the issue and solved it for me very quickly! I highly recommend them.

Little Difference
New Zealand
14 days using the app
November 16, 2023

Amazing product and customer service! thank you

The Lash Store HQ
Australia
14 days using the app
September 2, 2023

This app is essential to how we manage our inventory. It's user-friendly, and works as described. Many thanks to the developers!

Near Country Provisions
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 4, 2023

Amazing app. The Low Stock alert is not present as native on Shopify.
This app thinks of everything. The support is excellent and responds very quickly.
Recommended.

TENOHA & | SHOP
Italy
2 days using the app
September 11, 2023

This is a must have app!

Let's be honest .. It's painful keeping tabs on your stock in the same or different locations and figuring out when you need to place another order to make sure that you don't run out.

Well, this app solves it in a few clicks. It will give you daily stock alerts, low stock alerts, stock forecasts and more.

It's definitely worth it. Do yourself a favour and get this app.

Oh .. and the support is brilliant !

Groomsaber
Hong Kong SAR
About 14 hours using the app
July 21, 2023

This app is great when you want a simple option to have a check on the inventory levels of a store. With huge number of products in the store, its not possible to keep track about out of stock items. This app makes it so easy to manage that by sending you an email with list of all such products so that you do not have to manually check it for all, helping you avoid losing customers unawares. Great App!
I would also like to thank the support team. Very quick and helpful.

incensesticks.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 3, 2023

This app has saved my day and the days moving forward, we have been doing inventory management with excel with headaches and looked into complicated inventory solutions that would cost us over $1000/mth. Support was instant and they helped me get setup right away. Highly recommended.

Paper Shoot Camera
United States
3 months using the app