Reviews (122)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to manage large inventories through customizable low stock alerts. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, integration with platforms like Slack, and features like stock forecasts and daily alerts. Many appreciate the prompt customer service and consider the pricing to be good value for money.

June 25, 2024

Does everything that we need and it's super simple to set up. They've clearly thought through the requirements that most businesses would have and have covered all of them. Great app for low stock alerts even if you have 1000's of products.

OnlineDiveGear.com.au
Australia
About 2 months using the app
June 5, 2024

Great app! Solid Customer service experience, super easy to use and set-up

Thanks!

Organic Climbing
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 30, 2024

Fantastic support - we have a lot of apps on our store and support is always an issue but excellebnt all round here

Harrogate Organics
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
July 13, 2024

Very helpful with ordering product

Hassell Cattle Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 23, 2024

Great app that really covers all needs within stock alerts. Helpful support as well.

Atlan
Norway
23 days using the app
June 4, 2024

Technical support ( tech person named Mete) was quick, very helpful, clear and direct to the point . He resolved my issue and answered all my questions and beyond. Thank you!

WrapandPack
Philippines
1 day using the app
June 3, 2024

Great app, works well.

The Diabetes Kitchen
Australia
3 months using the app
April 18, 2024

This has been an essential app regarding history data analysis! Very user-friendly and easy to navigate. Help is always available and they are very attentive. Thank you!

Westcoast Saw Wholesale
United States
10 minutes using the app
February 8, 2024

Great app, simple and user friendly. I would absolutely recommend it.

Snow Fox Skincare
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
February 26, 2024

This app works perfectly and the support is great.

Via Store
United States
13 days using the app