Webify Metafields Editor

Webify Metafields Editor

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
137 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
October 25, 2018

For me it worked like a charm, it´s very easy to show the fields in front, for example: {{ product.metafields.Addittional-Desc.abstract }} where Addittional-Desc is the namespace and abstract the key of the field we added.

Theory of Her
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited August 4, 2018

This is a Metafield EDITOR ONLY. It does not let you display any additional information on a product page. Don't use this thinking its a all-in-one app. It's easy to miss that it's nothing but a data editor.

Aurora Generators
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 29, 2018

this app is a hoax, it does not work and when making the settings, metafields are not seen anywhere. When I requested support, after two weeks they responded and sent me to read information in the forum. Nothing that says in the description works as described

Estrato8
Colombia
Time spent using app: 13 days
May 13, 2018

Awesome, and very easy solution

Luvele Us
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 2, 2018

A great way to get those extra fields applied in your theme!

Ilovegrowingmarijuana
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 5 years
April 25, 2018

It is a good app and easy to use but doing every product individually is time consuming. They want you to buy the bulk editing app instead. If you don’t mind spending the time then this will do the trick for you.

Robautic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 1, 2018

Edit all SEO from one location! Easy to use

Neoneaters
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 2, 2018

Good app! Simple and easy to use.

Heat Group Supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 4, 2018

+++ Very useful and helps SEO!

Terraintechparts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 3, 2018

Super app. We're able to customize the metafields for products. The best way to get around Shopify's quirks. Wish the MetaFields Editor was integrated into Shopify.

Gemini Lights
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years