Milestones ‑ VIP discounts

Milestones ‑ VIP discounts

by Tabarnapp

Loyalty discounts to make every customer feel like a VIP

3.6 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

Stacking discounts at checkout

Allow multiple discounts per order, for example 20% off + free shipping. No tweak needed. No duplicate variant. No coupon code.

Loyalty with tangible benefits

Create a simple loyalty program and reward customers with discounts and freebies instead of points.

Pre-built campaigns

Start from the most popular use cases and build your promotions in seconds. No setup nor coding needed.

About Milestones ‑ VIP discounts

Goal: Allowing VIP customers to claim a deal that contains multiple discounts

Reward loyal customers with unique deals that combine multiple discounts. Here are some examples:

  • % Discount + Free Shipping
  • Discount On Cheapest Or Most Expensive Item In Cart
  • Discount If Joined Newsletter Or Any Tagged Customer
  • Buy X Get Y
  • Freebie + Free Shipping If Amount In Cart Is Over $x
  • Bogo Offer On Specific Products
  • Free Cheapest Item In Cart On Specific Products
  • Discount On The 2nd Order In The Same Month
  • $ Discount + Free Shipping If Amount In Cart Is Over $x On Some Specific Products
  • Discount On 2nd Order And The 5th Order Of The Year
  • Discount If Wholesaler Tag And Minimum Purchase Of $x Met + Volume Discount If Over $y
  • Discount If Lifetime Purchases Of Specific Products Are Over $x

One milestone is redeemable per order. This milestone can contain multiple discounts. In other words, you can stack more than one discount per milestone, but only one milestone can be claimed at checkout.

Unleash the full potential by enabling customer accounts

Some milestones require customer accounts to be enabled on your store, like the ones that have rules related to customer history (eg. past orders or customer tags) or benefits that can only be redeemed once.

More details in our demo store

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store


Pricing 3-day free trial

See all pricing options


  • The free plan is for development stores and those on a free trial.



  • From 0 to 10 sales processed by our app per month (a sale is counted only when customers manually claim the deal/promotion)



  • From 11 to 50 sales processed by our app per month (a sale is counted only when customers manually claim the deal/promotion)



  • Make unlimited sales processed by our app per month (a sale is counted only when customers manually claim the deal/promotion)

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    44% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Lykkefund Paper

I can't write a review of the functionality of the app itself since I never got to use it. What I can mention though is the friendly and helpful customer support. Unfortunately, there was an incident that I got charged a monthly fee before I ever actively used the app. I needed some patience, but this could be sorted out in the end.

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

Hi Daniela, I apologize for the inconveniences and the confusion, we ourselves got confused by the last reply of Paul, Shopify guru, on April 7th, the content was empty and therefore we didn't take action on it, believing it was a mistake reply, sort of.

I recorded a video to clear the confusion and explain everything:

We do approve a refund, sorry if my colleague didn't suggest it before.

Sorry again for the inconveniences,


Thrill Seekers Collection

The creators of this app have absolutely AMAZING customer service! We downloaded milestones to use for giving automatic discounts to our retailers, and ended up having big issues with 2 of our 3rd party apps - A custom product builder and multi-currency. Tabarnapp responded almost immediately both times and fixed both integrations right away through our code, and now it's working flawlessly! We'll definitely be keeping this app on our site forever!


After unistalling this app destroyed the functionality of some other apps, I now have to go out of my way to find and fix the problem. Let this be a warning, it leaves messy code behind when you uninstall and affects your website.