Reviews (612)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing store SEO and improving discoverability. It automates SEO tasks, optimizes images for better site performance, and is known for its user-friendly interface. Many praise the customer service for its quick and helpful responses. Merchants have seen improved store speed scores and increased conversions. The app is cost-effective with a one-time payment and no monthly fees, and efficiently avoids repetition by remembering previously optimized products/images.

April 23, 2024

Very interesting app to improve SEO in your web. Fantastic customer service, they are very helpful.

jugueteriatrevol
Spain
About 5 years using the app
Aheadworks replied April 24, 2024

Hello jugueteriatrevol!

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or requests!

Best regards,
SEOmatic team

April 23, 2024

Look, I had my store for a year now. SEO was always an issue for me. My store was not working very well due to optimization problem. I never really know where to look and what to do to fix them. With this app it all makes sense now. I can't wait to see the future results it will bring to my business. I highly recommended this app!

Gu Cuisine - Cookware
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Aheadworks replied April 24, 2024

Hello Gu Cuisine team!

Thank you very much for your fantastic review!
Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

Should you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask! We are here 24/7 for you.

Best regards,
SEOmatic team

February 1, 2024

I'm new to SEOmatic but are already in love with it. Fantastic customer service (despite me being on the free plan!) and the app is super easy to navigate. 5 stars!

Fero Culture
Sweden
2 days using the app
Aheadworks replied February 2, 2024

Hello Fero Culture team, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating! We’re thrilled that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Sincerely,

SEO Image Compression Team

September 1, 2023

I'm glad I found this app. So far so good!

Supplies For Pawsome Pet's
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Aheadworks replied November 22, 2023

Hello there!
Thank you for sparing a minute and leaving the feedback, it's appreciated!

We're pleased to hear that you find our app useful for your purposes.
We'll do our best to keep up with the quality of our product to meet our customers' needs.

Best regards,
SEO Image Compression Team

October 19, 2015

So cool!!! Super easy to use and fast!!!
thank you for creating this!

BOTTINES - Handcrafted Footwear

Bottines 2
Netherlands
About 8 years using the app
March 6, 2017

Easy to use! Hopefully my pages load faster now.

Sandy Cove Trading Co
Australia
About 8 years using the app
October 27, 2015

Very easy to use. Site loads much faster.

Neverlift Apperal
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited December 18, 2019

This app is great for optimising images without loosing any details. I use it to add alt text for improved SEO.

Fired Creations
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
Edited May 20, 2016

Brilliant! Image quality is especially important to us as a site selling premium quality wall art based on Scott's photographs. To be able to reduce image size but in a lossless way is critical. Minifier was able to do this quickly across all our product images with a very easy to use interface. We'll be using this app again as our store continues to grow and amend product images.

Happily recommend to others.

Scottleggo
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
May 24, 2018

Minifier is a great app. Helps the site to load much faster.

Pacific Coast Outlet
United States
Over 7 years using the app