Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2022

I browsed their categories and immediately downloaded the app since they are a US Supplier and they had everything that I was looking for! Extemely easy to use and I am so happy i found them.

Well Building Connection, LLC.
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied March 23, 2022

Thanks for your kind words! We will keep the good work :)

August 17, 2022

I like the selection and assortment of items.i do wish the search worked better though. Other than that this is a great source for products.i will continue to use this outlet in the future.

NDGOKRAFT
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied February 2, 2023

Hello NDGOKRAFT,

Thanks for the positive review and useful suggestion. We will continue to fine tune the app.

March 15, 2022

Good App easy to import the products. It is FREE and the product list is also good, Thank you for the APP. https://nwebshop.com/

www.nwebshop.com
United States
7 months using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied March 22, 2022

Thank you for your appreciation and support. We will keep the good work.

February 2, 2023

So far this is the only vendor I am sourcing with as I find the products are a good price and they ship to the UK, I hope more UK products will become available though!

xeniahome
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied February 2, 2023

Hello xeniahome,

Thank you very much for the positive review and we will continue to upload more products.

May 26, 2022

I'm so excited to use this app to compliment my store products. Easy to use and great selections. Thank you!

MyGoodyShop
United States
6 months using the app
December 27, 2021

Love this app! All the items are in the USA warehouses. I had my first order fulfilled within just 3 days.

Nitebird Lighting
United States
6 months using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied February 16, 2022

Thank you for your suport! :)

June 20, 2022

I love this app easy to use highly recommend best App so far, customer service response is very quick also

All Purpose Global Fashion Store
United States
4 months using the app
February 7, 2023

Very convenient design and easy functionality, impressive delivery times followed by amazing quality. highly recommend

House&HomeUK
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
ShopFlex Inc replied February 7, 2023

Hello House&HomeUK,
Thank you very much for the positive review and we will keep the good work. :)