Hulk Mobile App Builder

Mobile App | Android/iOS Native App | Mobile Sales

From $49/month. 90-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Shopify Mobile App Builder by HulkApps

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 50 reviews

AIRND

Great App Builder! Support could be a bit faster in response but the team went back 1683462 times to make sure every issue was sorted out. Team very patient as well would really recommend this app builder and team as they go beyond and even give suggestions for an easier experience. Our store is completely different from the average store and the team were very helpful in the entire process. P.s Bhavya you're the man!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store.

Bhavya will be is thrilled to read your message! Feel free to contact Bhavya whenever as he's always standing by to help.

KidsFashionVilla

Loved the app and the team involved in building it! The push notifications and easy to build app template is really gonna drive more engagement!

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

FunkyDecors

A fantastic app, really easy to set up and launch. The support has been great, Team goes above and beyond to help you in launching or fixing the App.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. You can reach out to our support team anytime, we'll be more than happy to help you!

Funky Tees Club

We've had a great experience with Hulk App Builder. Their customer service team is friendly and they are continually improving their app. Our customers like how much easier it is to purchase on our app vs. the store checkout.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in mobile conversions while using our app.

Dawaleebk

This app is amazing and it gives me a lot of features with very low prices and also the client support is very responsive and helpful

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Dijiamai

They made an excellent job with my app. It is quick and easy to apply and use. Best quality/price you can find on Shopify.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in average orders while using Mobile App Builder!

Cloudray Laser

This team will help make APP for free, which is great. The price is relatively cheap. If open the App to enter, the loading speed can be quicker, it's better.

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

DGP Visuals Inc.

They made an excellent job at developing the app for my business. Really recommended. Best quality/price you can find on Shopify to get your own app. 10/10

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

Tarteeb Store

this application are really amazing , simple to use , great team who support always really fast to build your mobile fully cosumized in few days

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

MADPACIFIC

This app is great and the support services are amazing. response to my issues was fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success!