Mobile Menu & Navigation

Increase mobile sales with a professional mobile menu

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 65 reviews

SoulHero

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

The menu tool works perfectly. There were small problems with the display, but they were fixed flawlessly and, most importantly, extremely quickly. No discussions necessary. Recommendable!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

PVL

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Great support from the team, fixed a minor issue I had quickly and efficiently. I would recommend the app to everyone.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

Walksey

Location Poland
Time spent using app 9 months

I integrated Mobile Menu with PageFly, giving me full design control of the header and footer. The app is easy implement, works very well, and the support is also helpful. I don't see how another app could do a better job.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

Pookhatsmexico

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 5 months

I used this app to help me design a different menu on mobile devices and create a better ux for our customers.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

To The Stars Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

This app has been very easy to use, the customer support was great and fast at replying. The mobile menu is a huge upgrade.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

cozydeliver

Location China
Time spent using app 10 months

I implement mobile menu for my cozydeliver store from qikify. I had some scrolling down problem because I also had the sticky header. I emailed customer service and Henry resolved my problem by implementing customized code for me. I'm happy with the service they provide. :)

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Henry

TeppichWorld.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

very good App for amobile menu in your website. Way better than the one that came with my theme. Keeping it for the long run

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

West Label

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Way better than the one that came with my theme. Keeping it for the long run!! Customer engagement time increased after using it too.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

701 Hoodies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I went out of my way to write this review... This app is amazing. I tried Smart Menu (the desktop version of this) and loved it, and I like this one. There are a few features that make it more limited and less customizable than Smart menu, and I would've given it 4 stars, except I told Customer Support what I wanted, and they didn't show me how to do it... THEY DID IT THEMSELVES!! It was awesome, and I would give them 6 stars if I could, which is why this review is 5 stars. Oh, and I'm guessing customer support is in Asia or Europe, so they might not respond until later evening hours, but they will fix your problem no issue! This is a great app, and a nice mobile menu is worth investing in!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

Kolikof® Caviar & Gourmet

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Like other Qikify apps I use, this one is equally as great, as is their support. This app really took my mobile menu up a notch, and I don't think it was a coincidence that in just 2 days, my conversion rate has gone up! I really think it's because of this app. I needed a little help getting some of it to work as I wanted, and they were happy and quick to customize it for me. Thank you!! :)

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!