Reviews (82)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2022

My users love the visual menu approach and it's very easy to implement it and use it. Great support from the developers as well, fast and helpfull!

Lealuo
Sweden
5 months using the app
qikify replied May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 7, 2020

Perfect for my particular needs. My theme would only show 12 categories visually. This was a problem, particularly for mobile users, as we had more than 12 categories to display. I was able to solve this problem in moments by using this app.

Bucks Spices and Gourmet Pantry
United States
4 months using the app
qikify replied September 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

March 31, 2021

I am on the free app while I build my website and it's working great. The best part is the great customer service! They have been soooo helpful.

Avanti Health Group LLC
United States
4 months using the app
qikify replied April 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

October 16, 2019

I use this app for my store, it's great! i'm going to use it for my other new store... I advise everyone to try it!

ENZO BARATTO™
France
4 months using the app
January 23, 2020

I installed this app and then I was unsure which settings to use for enabling it on my website. I emailed the support and they helped me...Great Job He did, thank you very much indeed!

Fashion Silver Jewellery London SE17
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
qikify replied January 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help, hope you enjoy our app so far.
Cheers.

July 19, 2022

the application is very useful, it is always displayed so that it can be used at any time, the setup is quite simple, I love it

Goziiu.com
Japan
4 months using the app
qikify replied July 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 13, 2019

This app is so great to use and I highly recommend for other sites. It is very customizable and their service responds very quickly. 5 out of 5!

Ranger Ink
United States
4 months using the app
qikify replied November 13, 2019

Thanks for recommending us! This really motivates us to serve you better.

February 28, 2020

Best mobile menu app on Shopify! I've tried a few and this definitely has the best features and best price.

okäse
Germany
4 months using the app
qikify replied February 28, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope our app will bring your store good impacts soon.

January 25, 2021

Very easy to install and customise. Customer service was always very helpful when clarifying doubts. We recently switched to another Shopify theme so we don't need this app anymore but would definitely recommend!

What a Present
Ireland
3 months using the app
qikify replied January 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

January 4, 2020

Mobile friendly. Most customers use their mobile devices to view my store. It increases viewers and sales. Thank you!

PickAProduct
South Africa
3 months using the app
qikify replied January 4, 2020

Thanks for your review, we're glad that it can help you with mobile sales.
Cheers.