Modalyst: Dropshipping & POD

Modalyst: Dropshipping & POD

Free plan available
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
655 reviews
655 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
655 reviews
August 28, 2019

I am using this app for the amazing products. Very unique and quality. My only concern is that some times products are been sold cheaper on the suppliers website. which will not leave me with enough profit or I will not be able to add the product at all on my shop as the given price on the app is more expensive than the retail price on the suppliers store. Other than that so far I am very pleased.

SILADEA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 28, 2019

Super application je vous la recommande facile d'utilisation avec beaucoup d'articles et merci à vous pour l'équipe.

cosmeshopbio
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 28, 2019

Love how easy it is to import products using this app! The products are high quality and the shipping is fast!

Krolay
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 25, 2019

like it alot and soon will upgrade to the designer items. looking forward to adding them to my store, great app btw xxx

Theanine's
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 22, 2019

I really LOVE this app. They have a variety of excellent products and there shipping time frame is faster. Not to mentioned you could pick your Countries and Shipping!

ATHLEISURECLOTHINGWEAR
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
August 21, 2019

Im so glad i found this supplier. Nice to find products with such highest of quality. This is the first time i have ordered here. Just using the free plan for now but i know i will be upgrading soon.

thatsaprint.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 days
August 21, 2019

This app is great and easy to use. Visuals are appealing to me as well! I've been comparing between this and Spocket and so far Modalyst has won!

sweethology boho
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 17, 2019

I have been searching for drop ship companies that offer quality jewelry items shipped from the USA with short delivery times. It is also important to me that the products be easy to import and have adequate descriptions and images. I was becoming quite frustrated, then I discovered Modalyst - Global Dropshipping. Oh yes! This company has all i was seeking! Thank you!

Frankly Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited August 29, 2019

We are being robbed,and to think,I have both my stores here,if you think I am lying on them,look at this,they said nothing about refunds,for not being able to fulfill there commit to us Hi,

As a friendly reminder, on Sept. 9 we will be making changes to our Chrome Extension:

For Shein, the Chrome Extension will:

Keep items which are already in your store synced
Allow you to semi-automate order processing, as it does now
No longer import items from Shein sites
We would also like to announce a new, amazing, affordable supplier under Trendy, Lux LA!

For Wish, the Chrome Extension will be discontinued. This means the Chrome Extension will:

No longer import items from Wish.com
No longer keep items which are already in your store synced
No longer semi-automate order processing
Why are we phasing out Shein & making these changes?

We made this decision to protect you, our customers. You worked hard to design a beautiful store, select the merchandise, adjust the details to suit your store's spirit, and market it to your customers. Each month, we watch tens of thousands of you build a beautiful, inspiring business. You earned your customer. We do not let suppliers add coupons and discount codes to packages to lure your customers away. We want you to have a loyal, repeatable customer base. We are, therefore, taking action to remove Shein from Modalyst.

We have also removed Wish from the marketplace. Why?

Our customers repeatedly told us that they come to us for unique, high quality products that stand out, as well as faster shipping. We aim to be a reliable source for quality, fast shipping, and variety. Wish didn't meet these standards.

But don't worry - we have a huge partnership coming in a couple of months with hundreds of thousands of products.

We are constantly working behind the scenes to bring you the best selection of dropshipping inventory. We aim to be the most expansive, integrated, reliable dropshipping platform in the market. Our goal is to enable ecommerce retailers to build a thriving business. We expect that these changes will bring us all closer to each of our goals.

Thank you for your understanding and I wish you continued success with your business!

Best,

Jill

Co-Founder & CEO of Modalyst, Just to let everybody know,they buy reviews,yes,I spoke with Jill on the phone,and she said,I will give you a refund if you take down this one star review.... Yep,that's how she feels about this... Warning,if your gonna get into drop shipping,this is not the company you wanna work with at ALL!

Leather King Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
August 13, 2019

I used this app to help get some of my first sales. It allowed me to get money coming immediately while I slowly built up my inventory.

BlueOak Home
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months