Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its diverse product range, user-friendly interface, and direct supplier communication. Many highlight the selection of US-based vendors for faster shipping. The app's pricing rules save time, and its responsive customer service is frequently praised. A free version is available, beneficial for beginners. Several merchants report increased traffic and sales since using the app.

December 4, 2018

Well, I didn't want to tell anyone how I love Modalyst because I wanted to keep it just for me but that's not fair.
Many advantages - great suppliers, great customer service, great price - can't complain.
Some can see that as cons:
- product descriptions weak but it gives the opportunity to write unique ones thus be in front of the race
- suppliers no playing the dropship game - true, I found a few but it's easy to drop the and report cheaters and establish a relationship with the others.
- 5% cost, true but you pass the 5% to the end customer
Definitively a great dropshipping company, maybe not for "click and done" - work pays always in the end.

My Small Store
United States
8 months using the app
December 20, 2018

Very easy and simple way to add quality products to our store, we are new at these and were concerned with understanding the flow and it has been extremely easy.

Be Great, Live Great
United States
8 months using the app
September 22, 2018

So far so good. Waiting on a response for a few questions tho ☺️ Seems to be a huge time saver and I like the versatility

K&K Online Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
December 7, 2015

Modalyst is truly amazing! Makes sourcing and presenting products on your site, incredibly easy - particularly with this Shopify integration. If you're a fashion retailer, looking to expand your wares, or one looking to start out, then you can't go past this app. To reiterate previous reviewers, the support is second-to-none also.

Buytiques
United States
8 months using the app
February 14, 2019

I will say that all-in-all I've been very pleased with the level of support the Modalyst team has provided so far.

TRÉS SELECT
United States
8 months using the app
July 1, 2018

So many options to choose from, and the best part is that you can opt for local suppliers !

Beach Temple
United States
8 months using the app
March 4, 2021

app is amazing so far. good selection of brands and products. importing products to the store is so easy and convenient.

Modish Femme
United States
8 months using the app
June 29, 2018

I will continue to use it and would recommend it to friends. I like the different choices of product. A very large selection of products at different price points.

Felicitas Gifts
United States
8 months using the app
Edited April 18, 2020

Modalyst is the one dropshipping company that responds to queries in a timely fashion. They keep me informed of changes and have OUTSTANDING customer service.
April 18, 2020

Asia Home Gifts
United States
8 months using the app
Modalyst replied April 22, 2020

Thank you for your positive and supportive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an OUTSTANDING experience with our customer service team. Being responsive is central to the dna of our team and we will continue to build on those habits as we grow.

If there is anything you need help with along the way, please don't hesitate to write us at team@modalyst.co or in our live chat box.

July 11, 2017

This site is amazing, I love it and recommend it to anyone who loves quality products. Check it out they have so many selections to choose from

J Herreras
United States
7 months using the app