Product Descriptions that Sell

Product Descriptions that Sell

$5.90/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
69 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
July 6, 2019

I am not so good in writing product descriptions. This app is a saver! Developers even helped in styling the product description rectangle and arranged it according to my needs on the product page. Good customer support and very simple and easy to use app.

pillows-arena
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 days
June 30, 2019

love this, makes the description look very clean and beautiful. It is very easy for customers to see what you want to convey. recommend

Sniff & Bark
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 21, 2019

Amazing app, instantly increased conversions. Makes my product pages looking much better. Highly recommended!

PureFilters.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited June 20, 2019

my descriptions looks so much better and more professionell with this app. also thank you dear customer support for installation. Great suport. worth the money. The Customer Support is super friendly

DuddiShop
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 11, 2019

Really good app! Simple, great looking, with awesome and responsive support.
I installed this app to have a little summary of the most important features of my products, just on the top of the product page. And It looks great, I think my customers also like it because since installation my sales increased.
I do recommend this app!

SiMEDIO
Poland
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 15, 2019

I'm so glad shopify featured this app in their email, otherwise I'm not sure I would have known this was even possible. Exactly what I needed, easy to use, you can use your own icons if you like, their support team is so friendly and fast to reply - breath of fresh air! Thanks for making my life easier! :D

Halliday Diamonds
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 15, 2019

This is a great little app to add visually pleasing description icons to your product pages. Their customer service is top notch. I had a few kinks to work out on my end and the support was very responsive and helped me to resolve the issues quickly. Recommend 100%!

Paper Hive Studio
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 10, 2019

Very nice app, Looked great Outstanding customer support, Used it on SkinCareBySuzie.com. Great feature that allows you to color icons to match your site,

Skin Care By Suzie
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 9, 2019

FROM SHOP PERSONALISED GIFTS: What can we say but PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT customer support is second to nun. Jason you are a star and thank you for all you help. This app is a must for all shopify stores. Give it a go it is so versatile and great value for money. Now off to have a play with the app and we can't wait to see what these guys come up with next. Again PERFECT

Shop Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 8, 2019

Please read to the end.
This app is on point, it really adds a beautiful design to your product's page while also maintaining the simplicity of the page and product's description. I installed the app today and contacted the support to install the app for me since my theme is not directly installed from Shopify. They replied immediately with the will to solve any kind of problem I faced. They kept me updated on every step they were doing to install the app successfully to my theme. Now my product's page looks awesome. Now some people just download the app and don't see the features live, but that doesn't mean that the app is not working. That's why there's support, they are willing to grow their app but seeing someone who un-installed the app immediately without even considering contacting support is a bit unprofessional. Best regards to the developers and customer support for the hard work and great service. Keep it up :D

ÇHANELIA®
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours