Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They commend its ability to boost average order value and conversion rates through upsells and free gifts at checkout. Features like inventory tracking and stock management are also appreciated. Merchants report increased sales and improved customer experience. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants find the app reliable, bug-free, and a significant contributor to ecommerce revenue.

May 19, 2022

great app, the cart makes a big difference on AOV and the orderbumps allow a lot of customisation and testing for offers. Support is fast and cool!

R.O.C.K.S. Whiskey Chilling Stones
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied May 19, 2022

Wohooooooooo haha great to hear about the increase in AOV 🙌🔥
R O C K ON 🤘🏻

February 14, 2023

Great app, very generous and extremely useful in increasing revenue! Charlene was a great help and went to lengths to give me a hand with a few minor issues. Highly reccommend!

Golf In A Box
Australia
2 months using the app
August 4, 2022

Ty is really helpful here, always answering whatever questions i have and even send me tutorial videos.

Bruno's Pets
Canada
2 months using the app
July 7, 2022

Super easy to install, very friendly user back end, after installing the app I found myself watching their YT videos haha not only did they build a dope app but also have dope e-com content on their YT channel, SCALE!

OnlyClout
United States
2 months using the app
November 18, 2022

Great service so far! Providing assistance at 11pm on a Friday Night fixing any issues so cart upsell could be activated

Ola The Label
Australia
2 months using the app
November 4, 2022

使用非常方便,容易操作,用了这个插件销量有所提升,设置一些优惠活动,frequently bought together, 买一送一等活动非常简单,界面也非常漂亮,反正会一直使用的,客服也非常不错,推荐

polymerholster
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
February 22, 2022

Works super well with my store and looks awesome! Definitely recommend if you like a place for your cart, upsells and campaigns to be all-in-one.

Purus Labs
United States
2 months using the app
May 1, 2022

Really happy so far. Just using the cart alone has boosted conversions slightly, not even including the extra upsells I am getting. Thanks for the support guys.

UK Originals
Australia
2 months using the app
January 25, 2023

Applicazione fantastica!! L'assistenza clienti è sempre disponibile, ed in brevissimo tempo risolve ogni tipo di problema!! Charlene è il massimo!
Consigliata a tutti

Flowear
Italy
About 2 months using the app
September 28, 2021

Very nice app and support, they helped me try to solve my problem and have a better store. Recommend for more conversions

Launched
Brazil
About 2 months using the app