Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They commend its ability to boost average order value and conversion rates through upsells and free gifts at checkout. Features like inventory tracking and stock management are also appreciated. Merchants report increased sales and improved customer experience. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants find the app reliable, bug-free, and a significant contributor to ecommerce revenue.

November 30, 2022

Ty is an absolute legend, he helped me resolve the default cart issue and replace with monster cart in minutes. Absolute grouse individual with a great sense of humour. Cheers mate!!!!

CocoBowlz
Australia
About 2 months using the app
February 20, 2022

i've installed that app after trying couple of upsell + frequently bought together apps, i couldn't find any all in one solution until this app(sliding cart drawer, upsell quantity, frequently bough together feature and etc). it gives me a lot of flexibility, a lot of features inside one app, fast & friendly customer service.
5 ratings all day long!

FarayaCo - Özel Yapım Takılar
France
About 2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied February 20, 2022

You absolute flipppppping legend! 🔥🔥🔥🙌 thanks heaps for the kind words! Lets get you some Moooooonster UPSELLLS!!!!

August 29, 2022

This app is totally amazing! It's very rare that the owner of an app will spend so much time helping and ensuring your success.The developers and customer service team are super helpful! they have always replied quickly and made the tweaks when possible and super friendly to talk to. 10/10

Facity
Poland
About 2 months using the app
February 8, 2022

It's a really good app and has helped me run a bunch of different campaigns with pricing to test out what my audience likes. It also lets me see how my audience behaves

Audrei Studio
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 8, 2022

Impeccable service, they are always available to attend to all my needs and solve my doubts. I love the app and how easy it is to use, but most of all, the customer service they have.

ABANUC
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied September 7, 2022

awwww shux!!!! you're a CHARM 🥰🙌🥰🙌🥰🙌 Team worked damn hard trying to design good gift upsell system. thanks so much for the kind words 🙏🏻

March 23, 2021

Their Customer support is excellent. One of the best I've experienced with any app. Quick shout out to Ty! Cheers!

The Bell Collection
United States
About 2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Awwwweee Shux 😊 Thanks heaps team! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
These comments mean the world to us!!!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Let's get some EPIC Upsells happening!!! 🔥🔥🔥🚀
✌🏻 Ty.

December 9, 2022

Their support team is amazingly responsive, there was a few issues with my old cart showing up but once I contacted them, they got right in and fixed it. My conversion rate has gone up amazingly thanks to the app as well!

Bonsai Bright™
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 8, 2023

Charlene is very helpful! Reccomend the app for anyone looking to booster their average order value.

GloBaebe
Canada
About 2 months using the app
June 19, 2022

Geweldige klantenservice! heel vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Ze stellen op aanvraag alles in op je thema.

Gymlegion
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
August 16, 2022

I've started using these app because I wanted to give my customers the option to receive gifts if they reach a certain amount. It is so easy to install and the app looks so good! The service is quick and very helpfull

Artègo Hair Professional
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied August 16, 2022

Thankyou Thankyou ... Thankyouuuu!!!! 🙏🏻🥰🥰🥰🥰 for the kind words.
Was a pleasure to chat. 😊
May the Upsell Gods be with YOU!!!! 🔥🙌🥰