Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They credit it for boosting average order value and conversion rates through various upsell and free gift options. The bundle offer feature, based on cart value, is particularly beneficial. Support is praised for its responsiveness and problem-solving abilities, even during peak sales periods. The app is reported to be bug-free, compatible with major browsers, and contributes to a professional customer journey. It's seen as a valuable tool for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience.

May 18, 2022

I searched around hard for an app that would help me increase my AOV and conversion rate and after checking out the demo for this app, I finally decided to give it a try. I reached out to customer service via chat and he took his time to help me set up everything patiently. I'm delighted with their customer service and they obviously care about your experience. The app has a lot of exciting features too. I'm completely satisfied with my experience. Thank you!

Skulleton
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied May 18, 2022

Awwwww thanks heaps for the kind words mate 🥰

May the Upsell Gods be with YOU!!! 😜🔥🚀

August 18, 2021

This app helps me increase my revenue significantly. It is an amazing app and I really recommend it. Great results still to come!

MercadOnline
Chile
About 2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied August 18, 2021

YEYEYEWWWW!!!! So epic to hear this! Makes our day big time!
Let's smash your upsells this year!!!!!

March 1, 2023

Brilliant , efficient & professional service. Charlene went above and beyond to ensure my customers will have the best possible experience on site. It's a no brainer- this App delivers results :)

Pro Matrix
Australia
About 2 months using the app
July 13, 2021

Best cart upsell and sticky add to cart I have ever used, the cleanest looking design that converts AMAZING. Will be here for all my stores in the future

head-beam
United States
About 2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied July 13, 2021

Thank-you my friend!!!! 🙌 You have no idea how much these words mean to the team!!! haha.

Lets get you some epic upsells!!! 🔥🚀🔥🚀🔥🚀

May 3, 2022

I used this app for our upsells, it was very good and the support was a very massive impact. loved it and to my team

HelloSock
France
About 2 months using the app
Monster Apps replied May 4, 2022

Honored to be working with you guys!!!! 🙏🏻 Love your brand big-time! 🥰

Let the Upsell God's be with YOU!!!! 🔥🔥🔥💪

September 13, 2022

Awesome customer service! + I LOVE this app! It's easy to customize, easy to setup & activate, and the add free gift to cart function works like a charm! I've been searching through tons of apps on the Shopify app store for that function and finally found something that works, is fully customizable and looks great! Love it! Did I mention the awesome customer service? Thanks Ty!

Emerald Sun Creations
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 14, 2022

The app looks amazing, had everything you need to increase those cart values while still looking great on your theme. I needed some extra guidence on my theme and the team went way above and beyond to make the experience streamlined and easy. This app will pay for itself over and over again and more. highley recommend

Zerofux Clothing Co
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
March 14, 2023

unreal app with a large amount of features for various offers and discount structures. Great customer support!

The Forever Kit
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2021

Best app, and on top of it Great customer service, very kind and professional.
Very very happy about it!!

ORLOV PARIS
France
About 2 months using the app
February 13, 2022

我觉得这个app真的非常棒,无论是功能设计还是用户体验感都设计的非常棒,使用起来很简单,但效果确实惊人的好,真的有效的增加了用户的购买数量。关键是创建者也是个有趣的家伙,他会和你真的聊天,问你的使用感受,所以非常贴心,无论怎样我都会给这个app五星好评!

SPICEUP
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied February 13, 2022

Thanks big-time team!!!! Translated to English and made my heart melt  🙌🥰

Lets make you some EPIC UPSELLS!