Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They report increased average order value and conversion rates, attributing this to effective upsell and free gift management. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness. Unique features like handling discounts, free gift selection, and cart value thresholds are valued. The customizable UI and browser compatibility further enhance its appeal, leading to boosted sales and revenue.

September 28, 2021

Ty's been awesome to work with and the whole team has been very responsive and helpful. They're working on a few new features and and this app is going to certainly be a game changer for promotions!

MFT Stamps
United States
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied September 28, 2021

Was a pleasure chatting! We definitely got some sneaky ideas in the works 😜
Lets get u some epic upselllllls!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🚀- Ty

March 15, 2023

Super helpful. Helped resolve a custom feature for me. Charlene super helpful and friendly on the support. Great app , even better team.

Dazy Dog
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 10, 2023

so far so good, i think i finally find the app i needed, and it's fun to work with them , i m sure they will work on any glitches if any

update still perfect customer service and very helpful

dressupyourpurse
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 22, 2021

The Monster team was a huge help with getting the app set up and working correctly on our custom theme!

INKA
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2022

These guys are absolutely killing it. Clean product, super fast to install, and far exceeds what I thought it was capable of. I've tried a heap of other 'cart drawer' apps and this one is hands down the best on the market. 10/10 Customer service also. Hustlers.

Crockd
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied January 31, 2022

No you'reeeee killllling it!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🚀🥰

Thankssss legend for the review.
Let the Upsell Gods be with youuu!!!!!!

February 2, 2022

I've only just installed this app, but it looks fantastic and support is awesome! Looking forward to seeing results soon.

POISON ARROW RETRO
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied February 2, 2022

legend!!!!!! 🙏🏻 lets get you some upsells!!! 😜🙌🔥

August 3, 2022

There isn't another app in the App Store as good as this one! Does everything I want it to do. Sales have increased and the customer service is second to none!! Love it!

ChantalLauraHandley
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2021

MonsterUpsells has been a game changer for our store! We saw increased AOV within days of installing the app, so it literally paid for itself in the first couple of orders. We had tried a few post-purchase upsell apps in the past and just weren't 100% happy with the user experience. With Monster, I was immediately drawn to the fact that the upsells are displayed inside the cart drawer (thereby skipping Shopify's boring cart page & getting our customers to the checkout faster). The app is also really easy to set up, with great design features & thoughtful touches like emojis, progress bars & even animated confetti! Absolutely love it.

Deeto
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied January 27, 2021

🙏🏻 Your kind words mean so much to us!!! ... so happy the cart is working so well for you. 🙌🏻😊
We hope you absolutely crush your Upsell game this year!! 🔥🚀

Thanks again!
✌🏻
MonsterApps Team

May 24, 2022

The best cart drawer and cart upsell application on Shopify. Helps in increasing the average order value. Super easy to set up. Excellent customer support. Highly recommended!

Pacific Zilla
United States
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied May 24, 2022

Thankkkkkks big time - legend! 🥰🙏🏻 means a lot.

Lets get you some UPSELLLLLS!!!!!

June 30, 2022

amazing customer service of ty chapman, the design of cart is really great and clear. Looking forward to more functions updated.

Hupano
China
About 1 month using the app