Reviews (560)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost average order value and conversion rates through customizable upsells and free gifts. Many commend the responsive and efficient customer service, particularly Charlene. The seamless integration with store themes and smooth operation are also praised. Merchants find the dashboard useful for understanding ROI and have reported increased conversions from day one, including on mobile.

August 7, 2022

Great app, even better support. Any problem you have they'll help you set up til you get it smoothly.

eatmeplz
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 14, 2021

If you're looking for a incart upsell program i cant recommend MonsterUpsells enough!
Some of the best customer service ive seen, based in Australia and somehow made the website quicker than the off-the-shelf theme! (ive tried about a dozen different upsell apps on another website which all made the website slower)

Black Pup Moto
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied June 14, 2021

hahah.... leggggend thanks for the feedbackkkk 🙏🏻🔥🙏🏻🔥🙏🏻🔥

Lets get you some MONSTERRRR UPSELLL$$$! 🚀🚀🚀🚀

September 28, 2021

Ty's been awesome to work with and the whole team has been very responsive and helpful. They're working on a few new features and and this app is going to certainly be a game changer for promotions!

MFT Stamps
United States
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied September 28, 2021

Was a pleasure chatting! We definitely got some sneaky ideas in the works 😜
Lets get u some epic upselllllls!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🚀- Ty

February 20, 2023

très bonne application j'ai eu des soucis au depart le suport ma tres bien aidé good support very fast thank you Charlene <3 i

jmc-shop.fr
France
About 1 month using the app
March 15, 2023

Super helpful. Helped resolve a custom feature for me. Charlene super helpful and friendly on the support. Great app , even better team.

Dazy Dog
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 18, 2023

Support, specifically Charlene was helpful and quick. Great app and has been helpful for gamifing the process

Boba Nutrition
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 10, 2023

so far so good, i think i finally find the app i needed, and it's fun to work with them , i m sure they will work on any glitches if any

update still perfect customer service and very helpful

dressupyourpurse
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 22, 2021

The Monster team was a huge help with getting the app set up and working correctly on our custom theme!

INKA
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2022

These guys are absolutely killing it. Clean product, super fast to install, and far exceeds what I thought it was capable of. I've tried a heap of other 'cart drawer' apps and this one is hands down the best on the market. 10/10 Customer service also. Hustlers.

Crockd
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied January 31, 2022

No you'reeeee killllling it!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🚀🥰

Thankssss legend for the review.
Let the Upsell Gods be with youuu!!!!!!

February 2, 2022

I've only just installed this app, but it looks fantastic and support is awesome! Looking forward to seeing results soon.

POISON ARROW RETRO
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied February 2, 2022

legend!!!!!! 🙏🏻 lets get you some upsells!!! 😜🙌🔥