Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They commend its ability to boost average order value and conversion rates through upsells and free gifts at checkout. Features like inventory tracking and stock management are also appreciated. Merchants report increased sales and improved customer experience. The app's customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency. Merchants find the app reliable, bug-free, and a significant contributor to ecommerce revenue.

October 20, 2021

Just looked for help through the messenger and felt pretty satisfied that Ty pointed out the solution straight away! I'm pretty fond of the design of this application, it's the best I've try so far, highly recommend!!!

Pupdreams | Calming Dog Bed
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2022

Amazing and friendly support, very quick to respond to any issues. The app is also very well build and intuitive to use.

Purr & Mutt
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied March 21, 2022

🐶🐶🐶🐶 🥰❤️🙌 Thanks for the kind words guys!!!

We're working so flipping hard to make your upsell dreams come true!!! 🥰

December 4, 2020

Amazing app, and crazy high conversion rate compared to any other alternative I tried in the past, I will be using it for a long time now!

Jeriae
France
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied December 5, 2020

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words!!! 🙏 I just sent this review to the entire MonsterApps team! 🙌🏻❤️ Wishing you many many many more sales in the future!!!!

April 25, 2022

We saw a solid increase in revenue after installing this app. Customers seem to react well to this cart - and your AOV will show for it. Bundles look neat, and the upsell is not too invasive. Platform is easy to navigate - and every detail of the cart can be modified. Would highly recommend this app!

Aquapure
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Monster Apps replied April 25, 2022

Wowowowooww!!!! 🥰🥰🥰
Thanks big time legend 🙌🏻 For the review! 🔥
Let the Upsell GODS be with you!!!! 🔥🔥

January 17, 2023

Such a great app and the service is next level. We had a minor conflict with another app and the team at Monster were able to pop in and fix it for us. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed <3

Rubyjam Fabric
Australia
30 days using the app
November 22, 2022

Great app! Used it on every store so far! Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend to a friend

montensoda
Australia
30 days using the app
Monster Apps replied November 22, 2022

Wohoooo!!!!! thanks so much for the kind words 🥰🙏🏻

Lets get you some UPSELLLS!!!!

August 10, 2022

This app is totally amazing! It's very rare that the owner of an app will spend so much time helping and ensuring your success. This app has taken my conversion rate from 1.5% to 3.47% overnight, also a 1 ROAS to a 4 ROAS. learned so much from Ty since installing this and also from the Free training. AMAZING!

Trending Gay
United States
29 days using the app
Monster Apps replied August 10, 2022

WOWOWW epic stats!!! hahaha
Gret chatting to you mate.
Let's get you some EPIC upsells!!!! 🔥🤘🏻

October 10, 2022

the app works perfectly and the devs are extremely helpful. They changed everything we wanted and did it within minutes. We would definitely recommend this app! 10/10

My Store
Netherlands
28 days using the app
Edited August 3, 2021

Update: This app paid for itself in two days and I had only set up a tick box at that stage.
I gave up trying to wrap my head around these upsell apps. I downloaded this app and already have it up and running within 30 mins. Compared to the other upsell apps, this is so easy to use! Also had a quick question, amazing, quick service, very helpful.

SWIM SKIN & BODY
Australia
28 days using the app
Monster Apps replied July 30, 2021

Booooom!!!! wow thanks so much for the kind words.
The team works so flipping hard to make it easy.

May the Upsell Gods be with you!!! 🙌🚀🔥😊

September 23, 2021

Wow! So impressed with Monster Cart UpSell. Amazing service that are super quick to assist and made it very easy to install with our store. Thanks so much!

Haus of Scents
Australia
28 days using the app
Monster Apps replied September 23, 2021

Yeyewww!!!!! happy to help!
Lets make you some epiiiiiic upsellllls!!!! 🚀🔥