Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, mobile-friendly interface, and ability to boost sales significantly. Its customer service is praised for efficiency and quick responses. The sales notifications and pop-up features are customizable and provide social proof on sites. Merchants find value in both the free and paid versions, with the latter seen as a worthy investment. It's recognized as a user-friendly tool that helps professionalize sites, reach more customers, and grow businesses.

May 5, 2020

Seems to give my confidence one sale of a product seems to lead to many more. Will leave further review later

Delishhouse
Australia
2 minutes using the app
March 27, 2020

superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb

Counseltron.com
Canada
2 minutes using the app
June 23, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

lanzoom ltd
China
2 minutes using the app
October 20, 2020

This is a great App. I am very Happy I installed this for my shop. Highly recommend to all that have an online business.

Sassy Wicks & Wax
Australia
2 minutes using the app
Edited February 29, 2020

I really like how this app shows purchases made and those being added to the cart. It helps future customers see that our products are something worth ordering

SweetSouthernJunk
United States
2 minutes using the app
September 13, 2021

I love this app! I highly recommend using this for your business because it helps your future customers trust shopping with you!

DamarisGlam
United States
2 minutes using the app
November 9, 2020

Great app, I always install it to my clients. Among all the apps on shopify it is a far better option when it comes to sales notifications.

MOVEMENT ATHLEISURE
Pakistan
2 minutes using the app
Edited November 23, 2020

I used this product on sale period and it really good! especially free plan are available is good for the 1st-time user

Black Monster Singapore
Singapore
2 minutes using the app
May 7, 2020

pretty ssweet! works off the bat and saw some traction, stay safe everyone its a crazy world at the moment

The Outpost NZ
New Zealand
2 minutes using the app
November 5, 2020

Ordered the buffalo plaid mask and it shipped out the same day. Talking about fast service! Will definitely be ordering again.

MsHDesigns and Supply
United States
2 minutes using the app