Reviews (1,881)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effectiveness in boosting sales. They appreciate the sales notifications, customization options, and insightful analytics feature, making it ideal for dropshipping stores. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The free version is functional and well-received, and the app is mobile-friendly. Some merchants report a sales increase of up to 60%.

February 1, 2021

seems pretty good going by the description will give a proper review when i have run this for a bit longer. a+

hyperecovery
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
April 14, 2021

This are some details about what i did enjoy about using this app.
I really enjoy this app
Highly recommended.

Wild Balm Botanicals
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 24, 2021

Great app and easy to setup and use. The added fact that it is free just makes it even more better. Definitely recommend!

Trokiando
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited July 2, 2020

App was easy to install and get setup. So far I am very pleased with its performance! Looking forward to increased sales.

Smart Shop Way
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 6, 2021

Added it today. Seamless with great chat help immediately when I asked a couple of questions. Adding a 'search for this word' option in the 'exclude product' section would be a great addition for those that wholesale, but even without it, its a great free app and still 5 stars. Thanks.

Gloss & Co
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
November 27, 2020

amazing customer service, absolutely any issues , they are there to fix it instantly. App boosted conversions and sales. thanks!

MUTSTORE
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 7, 2021

|Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
I so much enjoy about using this app
Highly recommended to people out there.
Thanks.

Christy's
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 31, 2020

Cette application est très simple et clair à comprendre. Merci beaucoup de votre sérieux et je recommande ce site

Wixlo
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
December 28, 2018

It definitely does operate as it was designed to. Can’t attest to how effective it is in generating sales (yet) but so far, I like i
thinks

decoration-saif
Morocco
About 1 hour using the app
December 1, 2020

I just started using this app so far so good. I will update my review after a few weeks. Fingers crossed.

Grayscale
United States
About 1 hour using the app