Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options that align with their brand aesthetics. It's highly recommended for its sales notification feature, which has been effective in boosting sales. The app also offers valuable customer behavior insights through analytics. Merchants commend the responsive and efficient support team. It's mobile-friendly, multilingual, and offers a functional free version, making it ideal for dropshipping stores.

April 16, 2024

good app but very limited functionality on free plan.

Hstrends
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 18, 2024

Dear Hstrends Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app good. We understand your concern about the limited functionality of the free plan. We strive to provide valuable features on our free plan while offering additional advanced features on our paid plans to meet the needs of different users.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 24, 2024

good

Pehnawa House
Pakistan
15 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 25, 2024

Dear Pehnawa House Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 14, 2024

nice

inarajaipur
India
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 15, 2024

Dear Inarajaipur Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app nice.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 21, 2024

This is great

Heaven Trendy Store
Pakistan
6 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 22, 2024

Dear Heaven Trendy Store Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 6, 2024

goood

LUXELOOM
India
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear LUXELOOM Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

August 23, 2019

I installed the app and was asked to test it. It seems to have worked just fine. But I cant wait to see more sales :)

Bodywize Fitness Solutions
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2020

Nice app! The only thing is it keeps displaying the same order information. I don't know how to fix that. Help?

Dach Everywhere
United States
Over 2 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 10, 2020

Hi Dach Everywhere,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing the issues. We have checked and fixed the issue for your store with the Sales Notification app. Please enable the Sales Notification app and you should see different Sales Notifications are started to display in your store.

Please guide us at support@makeprosimp.com if you need more help. We are always there for you :) Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Edited September 25, 2020

great app !! very useful!
USer-friendly , highly recommend great exp with this app
go and get it now everybody

peachypeachyy
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
November 4, 2022

me obliga a calificarla antes de poder usarla cosa que no esta bien visto ya que no se si me funciona o no

Tatiana Brand
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 5, 2022

Hola Tatiana Brand,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. La revisión es opcional (puede omitirla presionando el botón "Descartar" en la esquina superior derecha). No es obligatorio. Sin revisión, podrá utilizar la aplicación. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com. Estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

¡Deseamos que gane más conversiones y tenga un gran éxito!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Tatiana Brand,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. Review is optional (you are able to skip it by pressing the "Dismiss" button on the top-right corner). It is not compulsory. Without review, you will be able to use the app. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 27, 2021

looks good but before even using is asking me for review so i give benefit of doubt, so I will check it out and see how its used

beachsamurai.club
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 28, 2021

Hi beachsamurai.club,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry if you face any issues. Please note, Reviews are always optional and we are providing a skip link/button on it so it's never mandatory. But thanks for your feedback. We will forward this to our technical team.

Please guide us if you need more help. We are always at support@makeprosimp.com or in-app chat support.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team