Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable sales notifications, and effective sales-driving features. The support team is praised for their quick problem-solving. The app provides valuable customer behavior insights through analytics and is recommended for dropshipping stores due to its mobile-friendly design. It also offers a functional free version and is known to boost sales with attractive notifications.

April 11, 2024

cant wait to try it !

Brewthesoul
India
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 12, 2024

Dear Brewthesoul Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 11, 2024

A partner recommended this app and it works like a charm. Free and low-cost upgrades make this a no-brainer when it comes to increasing sales and differentiating yourself from the pack.

Tank Clothing Company
United States
4 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 12, 2024

Dear Tank Clothing Company Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app, recommended by a partner, has worked like a charm for you. We're delighted that you find our free and low-cost upgrades valuable in increasing sales and standing out from the competition.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to continue helping you thrive in your business endeavors! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 16, 2024

One of the best app for sales pop up

Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel
Australia
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 17, 2024

Dear Motorcycle Riding Custom Leather Apparel Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app one of the best for sales pop-ups.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 9, 2024

BEST FOR DROPSHIPPER

weximart
India
1 day using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 10, 2024

Dear Weximart Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app suitable for dropshippers.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 11, 2024

TOO SOON TO SAY ANYTHING

Adore & Décor
India
1 minute using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 13, 2024

Dear Adore & Décor Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 6, 2024

nice

SLEEPYARD
India
About 6 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear SLEEPYARD Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 17, 2024

It seems interesting app.

SWATCHO
Pakistan
3 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 19, 2024

Dear SWATCHO Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app interesting.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 29, 2024

the popup is very helpful for marketing purpose I am thankfull

fitbuy
India
1 minute using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 30, 2024

Dear Fitbuy Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our popup feature helpful for your marketing purposes!

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 9, 2024

nice one

Zenat
Pakistan
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 10, 2024

Dear Zenat Team,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 🌟 We are delighted to know that you find our app nice and you are enjoying it. Your support is crucial to us, and we're committed to continuously enhancing your experience.

If you have any suggestions, need further assistance, or want to share more about how our app can better serve your needs, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@makeprosimp.com . We cherish your feedback and are always here to help in any way we can.

Thanks again for choosing our app. We're excited to keep working with you and look forward to supporting your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 17, 2024

superb app

Buyswise
Pakistan
4 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 19, 2024

Hello Buyswise Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your support and satisfaction are incredibly important to us, and we're committed to delivering the best experience possible.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We love hearing from our merchants and are always eager to assist in any way we can.

Thank you once again for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team