Reviews (1,874)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effectiveness in boosting sales. They appreciate the sales notifications, customization options, and insightful analytics feature, making it ideal for dropshipping stores. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The free version is functional and well-received, and the app is mobile-friendly. Some merchants report a sales increase of up to 60%.

April 22, 2024

is it very good

Js Dots
Italy
3 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 23, 2024

Dear Js Dots Team,

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to know that you find our app good and you are enjoying it. Your support is crucial to us, and we're committed to continuously enhancing your experience.

If you have any suggestions, need further assistance, or want to share more about how our app can better serve your needs, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@makeprosimp.com . We cherish your feedback and are always here to help in any way we can.

Thanks again for choosing our app. We're excited to keep working with you and look forward to supporting your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 13, 2024

ok good work

KN Store
Pakistan
About 22 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 14, 2024

Dear KN Store Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you like our work and enjoying our app.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 18, 2024

Super Support!

A&D Fashion
Switzerland
14 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 20, 2024

Dear A&D Fashion Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is our top priority.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 26, 2024

Awesome!!

MarTUBE
Hong Kong SAR
About 24 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 27, 2024

Dear MarTUBE Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app awesome.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 11, 2024

its a very useful app for dropshipping stores.

Avale Outlet
India
29 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 12, 2024

Dear Avale Outlet Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app very useful for dropshipping stores.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 6, 2024

Super easy and helpfull service

By Siig
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 7, 2024

Dear By Siig Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're delighted to hear that you found our service super easy and helpful. Providing a seamless experience and valuable assistance is our top priority.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 8, 2024

I really enjoyed this app

Sarikart Online
India
9 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 9, 2024

Dear Sarikart Online Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 13, 2024

thankyou forthis app

blissbazaar
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 14, 2024

Dear Blissbazaar Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 24, 2024

It's an great app

CARTIFFY
Australia
2 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 25, 2024

Dear CARTIFFY Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 5, 2024

Very good and easy to use Good application

Nakh Clothing
India
14 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear Nakh Clothing Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our application very good and easy to use.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team