Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of installation and use, and its positive impact on sales growth. Key features include sales notifications, pop-ups, and customization options. It's mobile-friendly and integrates well with dropshipping stores. The app is also effective in providing social proof and generating FOMO to boost conversions. Many merchants commend the quick and effective customer service.

August 28, 2020

The app is cool but it should let visitors know that someone is viewing an item as well to wheel customers in

Soles Food
United States
11 months using the app
April 24, 2021

Installation was easy - but always weird to be asked to review something immediately after installing...BUT installation was very quick - lets track the numbers ....

Freeform Silicone Rings
South Africa
11 months using the app
March 27, 2021

Easy to use. Uhm... REALLY HELPS with sales and upselling. I noticed that once I sell an item, I sell more of the same (along with others) right after due to this app. The reason for 4 stars is that the locations read a little funky some times, not sure what can be done about that. Thank you! great feature.

Bee's Bling Bash
United States
8 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 28, 2021

Hi Bee's Bling Bash,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry if you face any issues. Please note, All the displayed notifications are REAL and coming from your store's real orders that include location information as well. For future communication, we are strongly suggesting contacting our in-app support or live chat where issues are always solved within a few seconds to minutes. We are not frequently monitoring this review page so there will be a delay in response.

Please guide us if you need more help. We are always at support@makeprosimp.com or in-app chat support.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

June 10, 2020

Really good app. Helped me to increase sales with just a plugins. I really recommend it. It's great.

Decor Tale Ltd
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
November 12, 2019

cool i try this right now currently yheaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Rave is my life !
France
8 months using the app
May 29, 2020

made me leave this review but overall its not too bad so far. also they're forcing the review to be a minimum of 100 characters

Kid's Favorite Toys and Gifts Store
United States
7 months using the app
November 13, 2019

Rating this in order to finish its installation. Haven't really tried it for long but looks promising!

Aunt Flo
Philippines
7 months using the app
March 31, 2022

Vou começar a usar agora, mas parece que vai me ajuda muito com interação aos novos visitantes da minha loja

ConectlojaBR
Brazil
7 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 31, 2022

Olá ConnectlojaBR,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, nós apreciamos isso! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E votos de uma tremenda experiência pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso próspero.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi ConectlojaBR,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 25, 2021

just downloaded and worked straightway. I might be early days but already impressed and makes the shop look proffessional

1 of a kind Boutique
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
March 11, 2022

I Used the app for my store, Enjoyed using it it gave a boost to my store and products that are hot selling are easy for customers to look at.

cutrateshop
Pakistan
7 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 11, 2022

Hi Cutrateshop,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team