Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options that align with their brand aesthetics. It's highly recommended for its sales notification feature, which has been effective in boosting sales. The app also offers valuable customer behavior insights through analytics. Merchants commend the responsive and efficient support team. It's mobile-friendly, multilingual, and offers a functional free version, making it ideal for dropshipping stores.

March 7, 2024

great and simple app

Pinterest Pal
India
About 1 hour using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 8, 2024

Dear Pinterest Pal Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and simple to use.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

September 27, 2023

I'm using the free version of the sales notification and it's working well. I'm amazed how quick the support is. Every time I ask a question I get a response within seconds. Well done!

Dog Nation
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 28, 2023

Dear Dog Nation Team,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our application and for leaving us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our free version of the sales notification feature.

We take pride in providing prompt and responsive support to our users, and we're delighted to know that you've had such a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist with any questions or concerns you may have.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to helping you make the most of our application and ensuring your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 23, 2024

top

Blitzshopp.com
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 26, 2024

Dear Blitzshopp.com Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you think our app is top-notch and you love using it!

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 29, 2024

Love it

JoJo Silver Co.
United States
2 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear JoJo Silver Co. Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction and success.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

October 2, 2023

By far the best pop up app. In terms of integration, features and technical support team - look no further. Highly recommended from an ecom retailer

SuperOffice
Australia
11 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 4, 2023

Dear SuperOffice Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing valuable review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you consider our pop-up app the best in terms of integration, features, and technical support.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust as an e-commerce retailer. Providing top-notch integration options, robust features, and excellent technical support is a priority for us, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment.

If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have any suggestions for further improvements, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to continually enhancing our app to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-commerce success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2024

At the moment I like it.

Once Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Once Boutique Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you currently like our service.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 9, 2024

¡Es una aplicación fascinante y funciona perfecto!

Zona Camisetas
Sweden
12 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 10, 2024

Dear Zona Camisetas Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app fascinating and that it works perfectly for you.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction and success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de Zona Camisetas,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios entusiastas! 🌟 Nos encanta saber que nuestra aplicación le resulta fascinante y que funciona perfectamente para usted.

Si alguna vez tiene más comentarios para compartir o si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aquí para garantizar su continua satisfacción y éxito con nuestra aplicación.

Gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y por compartir tu experiencia. Esperamos poder servirle aún mejor en el futuro. 😊

Atentamente,
El equipo de MakeProSimp

May 7, 2024

vbzbddzbgfzbvgfzgfgfg

Buy Flow
Ecuador
7 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 8, 2024

Dear Buy Flow Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

July 14, 2023

Awesome app and nice people working on it. Really nice to have this app working on my store. Trully 5 stars!

Lumière
Brazil
Over 2 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 15, 2023

Hi Lumière,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

April 9, 2024

goood

Sneakify
India
10 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 10, 2024

Dear Sneakify Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team