Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in boosting sales, and customization options. Its features, such as sales notifications and popups, are valued for enhancing social proof and conversions. Customer service, particularly from a team member named Ravi, is often commended for its prompt and efficient support. The app is praised for being mobile-friendly, user-friendly, and multilingual. Both the free and paid versions are recommended, with the latter offering more features. It also has a positive reputation among partners and marketing coaching groups.

February 11, 2024

awesome bro

SoundWave
India
MakeProSimp replied February 12, 2024

Dear SoundWave Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 25, 2023

Just installed and used, still need to slowly understand the functions and settings of the plug-in, I hope it is a meaningful plug-in

TRENDS RETRO SPORTS STORE
China
2 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 25, 2023

Hi TRENDS RETRO SPORTS STORE,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. You will definitely like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 10, 2023

seems alright so far

G4KDesigns08
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 10, 2023

Hi G4KDesigns08,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

April 11, 2023

app muito bom, ajudou bastante no crescimento e na composição da minha loja on-line. valeu a experiência.

Candy's Mall
Brazil
14 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 11, 2023

Hi Candy's Mall,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá Candy's Mall,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, agradecemos! Ficamos felizes em saber que você gostou do nosso aplicativo. E muitas felicidades para uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você ganhe mais conversões e tenha muito sucesso.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

February 14, 2024

Good

The Corner Store
Pakistan
MakeProSimp replied February 15, 2024

Dear The Corner Store Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

October 17, 2023

Excelente!

EcleticMall
Brazil
About 17 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 18, 2023

Dear EcleticMall Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 4, 2023

Amazing!!! estou impressionado pelo poder desse aplicativo, realmente cumpre com o prometido e ajuda muito na conversão.

Almeje
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 5, 2023

Hi Almeje,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Portuguese Version ************

Olá Almeje,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação, nós realmente apreciamos isso. Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E muitas felicidades para uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucesso crescente.

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

August 21, 2023

Works great on my other site so I wanted to install it on this one. I get a lot of clicks on the popups.

Crystal Therapy Co
United States
1 minute using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 22, 2023

Hi Crystal Therapy Co,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our app is working seamlessly on your other site and that you've decided to install it on this one as well. It's great to know that the popups are generating a lot of clicks for you. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or would like to share more about your experience, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and help you make the most of our app. Thanks again for your trust and support!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 18, 2024

Belviso Minerals
Pakistan
1 minute using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 19, 2024

Dear Belviso Minerals Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! 🌟 We truly value your feedback. Reviews with some text provide valuable insights for potential users, guiding them toward making informed decisions about our product.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

September 14, 2023

great assistance and very quick replies

wonderland4children
Australia
32 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 16, 2023

Dear Wonderland4children Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team.

Providing great assistance and quick replies is a core part of our commitment to our users, and we're delighted to know that it's reflected in your experience. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are incredibly important to us.

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or just want to share more feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to help and always eager to serve you.

Once again, thank you for choosing our service and for sharing your kind words. We look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team