Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in boosting sales, and customization options. Its features, such as sales notifications and popups, are valued for enhancing social proof and conversions. Customer service, particularly from a team member named Ravi, is often commended for its prompt and efficient support. The app is praised for being mobile-friendly, user-friendly, and multilingual. Both the free and paid versions are recommended, with the latter offering more features. It also has a positive reputation among partners and marketing coaching groups.

November 4, 2019

IHSFCBDEVBNFVBFVNENVEHNCNCNFEHNCFWWWWWWWWWMMMMMMFGITFEW76TGE65FGE6TQGT7EGQFTGE6TG3EG6TG7EHD73G7FHB6G7N

taum
India
3 months using the app
October 9, 2021

Just getting started but set up was easy. Too early to tell on other features and benefits but did like the themes they offered for the pop up.

Sage&WillowBoutique
United States
3 months using the app
July 1, 2020

I really love that the app comes with a free-plan option for those on a budget. It's a really nice app.

Blue Jay Island
United States
3 months using the app
September 20, 2020

great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For Family
France
3 months using the app
February 14, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Cheapocart
India
2 months using the app
November 21, 2020

Not sure if it works yet so this is a review before the official review easy to install so far so good.

PullUpDoeShop
United States
2 months using the app
June 12, 2020

Just downloaded the app and it was super easy to implement. I will see how it goes for my store, so far so good!

Luxe Wigs & Beauty
United States
2 months using the app
January 19, 2022

Good Thank you Thanks A lot fdlkfjhfgjdfhfdjgnjkldfhgjfdkj gkdfjhghdfjkghdfljkhgjdfhgjk higdjhiphdighkfdhkjl

Sooq.Dubai
Saudi Arabia
2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 19, 2022

Hi Sooq.Dubai,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a great experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

April 8, 2020

I haven't used the app. still testing it. I need to evaluate it more to provide any comments about this.

Lakikita
Philippines
2 months using the app
July 17, 2019

Good App
boost slases
Works exactly as described for the price! Easy to setup up and get started right away. I had it working within minutes and looks professional!

Area905
India
2 months using the app