Reviews (1,876)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effectiveness in boosting sales. They appreciate the sales notifications, customization options, and insightful analytics feature, making it ideal for dropshipping stores. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The free version is functional and well-received, and the app is mobile-friendly. Some merchants report a sales increase of up to 60%.

April 5, 2024

Very good and easy to use Good application

Nakh Clothing
India
14 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear Nakh Clothing Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our application very good and easy to use.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 16, 2024

Its so Black and white I love it

MB Cosmetics
United States
3 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 17, 2024

Dear MB Cosmetics Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We are absolutely delighted to know that you loved our app and you are enjoying it.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help and ensure your continued success in boosting sales.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 3, 2024

right now free trial version i'll check the app

Fashease
Pakistan
4 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 5, 2024

Dear Fashease Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and we hope you find the app helpful during your free trial.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 11, 2024

awesome bro

SoundWave
India
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 12, 2024

Dear SoundWave Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 30, 2024

excelente app ara aumentar as conversões

Valen Express
Brazil
21 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 31, 2024

Dear Valen Express Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent for increasing conversions.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with our app.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Portuguese Version *****

Prezada equipe Valen Express,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação brilhante! 🌟 Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso aplicativo excelente para aumentar as conversões.

Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aqui para ajudar e garantir seu sucesso contínuo com nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e estamos muito satisfeitos por ter você como um usuário valioso! 😊

Atenciosamente,
A equipe MakeProSimp

December 4, 2023

Seems Working Really Well, Will update after a month and see how things go.. If it works as supposed to will be keeping the app.

Dealstoppers.com
Canada
14 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 5, 2023

Dear Dealstoppers.com Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're glad to hear that the app seems to be working well for you. Your decision to update after a month is a thoughtful approach.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

We appreciate your interest in our app and look forward to potentially having you as a long-term user. Thank you for considering our service, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

March 1, 2024

Nice app

Gree Home
United States
1 day using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 2, 2024

Dear Gree Home Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be a good choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 17, 2024

Goed

Salat4all
Netherlands
11 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 18, 2024

Dear Salat4all Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Dutch Version *****

Beste Salat4all-team,

Bedankt voor uw lovende recensie! 🌟 We zijn blij om te horen dat je onze applicatie leuk vindt. Uw positieve feedback is ongelooflijk motiverend voor ons team.

Als u ooit meer feedback heeft om te delen of als er iets specifieks is waar u hulp bij nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen via support@makeprosimp.com. Wij zijn er om u te ondersteunen en uw voortdurende succes te garanderen.

Bedankt dat u voor onze app heeft gekozen en dat u uw ervaring deelt. Wij kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn. 😊

Hartelijke groeten,
Het MakeProSimp-team

May 13, 2024

Very good app !

RUGGLE
France
29 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 14, 2024

Dear RUGGLE Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 3, 2023

Great App, easy to use and it does exactly what is described. Defently recommended.

HOBBYColours
Greece
Almost 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 4, 2023

Dear HOBBYColours Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great, and easy to use and that it delivers on its description.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you in any way we can. If you have any questions, or suggestions, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

We appreciate your trust in our app, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team