Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in boosting sales, and customization options. Its features, such as sales notifications and popups, are valued for enhancing social proof and conversions. Customer service, particularly from a team member named Ravi, is often commended for its prompt and efficient support. The app is praised for being mobile-friendly, user-friendly, and multilingual. Both the free and paid versions are recommended, with the latter offering more features. It also has a positive reputation among partners and marketing coaching groups.

April 26, 2023

This is a very ingenious application and worth having it. It will definitely improve your sales with the pop up window that comes up whenever somebody buys a product. Worth trying and having it!

Rastafarianish
United States
About 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 26, 2023

Hi Rastafarianish,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

April 10, 2023

I'm not sure if this is good yet because i have to write this before they allow me to use the app. Hopefully it is good.

Smart Mushrooms
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 11, 2023

Hi Smart Mushrooms,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! You will definitely like our app. Review is always optional, without review you will be able to use the app. There is a Dismiss button on the top-right corner in the same popup from where you can dismiss it. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 7, 2023

just try now thnks for your app to improve our sales, we will use sometime to find if it works good,

GOandStOp
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 8, 2023

Hi GOandStOp,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

April 29, 2023

very powerful notification tool. i recommend them. i've enjoyed using them for a while now. Great app for shopify users

MYXCAPE
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 29, 2023

Hi MYXCAPE,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 24, 2023

it good i wish i could look at the website more before i have to write a review it looks good do far

Smoothie2Go
United States
2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 25, 2023

Hi Smoothie2Go,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

August 3, 2023

I like so much this product, because it's we need for notifications for to know if the product is good or the people are buying in the website, good product.

FANENZA Store
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 5, 2023

Hi FANENZA Store,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

November 4, 2023

best appp

Wish Your Gifts
India
About 6 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 5, 2023

Dear Wish Your Gifts Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

April 17, 2023

I love this very professional application!
The online chat answers after a few minutes the support is great!

Les bases de la cuisine
Morocco
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 17, 2023

Hi Les bases de la cuisine,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 4, 2024

Love it!

Keep It Cool Tees
United States
Less than a minute using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 5, 2024

Dear Keep It Cool Tees Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

October 17, 2023

good

HiM Leather
Pakistan
3 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 18, 2023

Dear HiM Leather Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team