Reviews (1,900)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effectiveness in boosting sales. They appreciate the sales notifications, customization options, and insightful analytics feature, making it ideal for dropshipping stores. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The free version is functional and well-received, and the app is mobile-friendly. Some merchants report a sales increase of up to 60%.

June 21, 2024

good

CaratWala
India
About 1 hour using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 22, 2024

Dear CaratWala Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We are delighted to know that you like our app and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 3, 2024

rturjrj

1988
Spain
18 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 4, 2024

Dear 1988 Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

July 3, 2024

Is easy to installed!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
United States
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 4, 2024

Dear MAYRA AND COMPANY INC Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install. We aim to make your experience as seamless as possible, and it's great to know we're on the right track.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

October 2, 2023

By far the best pop up app. In terms of integration, features and technical support team - look no further. Highly recommended from an ecom retailer

SuperOffice
Australia
11 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 4, 2023

Dear SuperOffice Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing valuable review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you consider our pop-up app the best in terms of integration, features, and technical support.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust as an e-commerce retailer. Providing top-notch integration options, robust features, and excellent technical support is a priority for us, and your feedback is a testament to our commitment.

If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have any suggestions for further improvements, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to continually enhancing our app to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-commerce success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

June 29, 2024

Awesome

It's Mercado Heaven Of Fashion
India
7 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 30, 2024

Dear It's Mercado Heaven Of Fashion Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We are delighted to know that you like our app and you are enjoying it.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

July 9, 2024

Awsm

Uniquify Mart
Pakistan
2 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 10, 2024

Dear Uniquify Mart Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 4, 2023

Seems Working Really Well, Will update after a month and see how things go.. If it works as supposed to will be keeping the app.

Dealstoppers.com
Canada
14 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 5, 2023

Dear Dealstoppers.com Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're glad to hear that the app seems to be working well for you. Your decision to update after a month is a thoughtful approach.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

We appreciate your interest in our app and look forward to potentially having you as a long-term user. Thank you for considering our service, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

August 19, 2023

Love the app! Customer service is great, they give quick responses and resolves issues quickly. Highly recommend the app.

Zoe and Eve
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 21, 2023

Hi Zoe and Eve,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and have had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing exceptional service and quick issue resolution is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that it's reflected in your experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more insights or suggestions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to help. Thanks again for your support and trust in our app!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

December 3, 2023

Great App, easy to use and it does exactly what is described. Defently recommended.

HOBBYColours
Greece
Almost 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 4, 2023

Dear HOBBYColours Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great, and easy to use and that it delivers on its description.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you in any way we can. If you have any questions, or suggestions, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

We appreciate your trust in our app, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

May 7, 2024

vbzbddzbgfzbvgfzgfgfg

Buy Flow
Ecuador
7 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 8, 2024

Dear Buy Flow Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team