Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in boosting sales, and customization options. Its features, such as sales notifications and popups, are valued for enhancing social proof and conversions. Customer service, particularly from a team member named Ravi, is often commended for its prompt and efficient support. The app is praised for being mobile-friendly, user-friendly, and multilingual. Both the free and paid versions are recommended, with the latter offering more features. It also has a positive reputation among partners and marketing coaching groups.

February 6, 2024

Super easy and helpfull service

By Siig
Denmark
MakeProSimp replied February 7, 2024

Dear By Siig Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're delighted to hear that you found our service super easy and helpful. Providing a seamless experience and valuable assistance is our top priority.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 4, 2024

Great App has Great Support from Ravi. Will upgrade within the next month.

Ascend Forex
United States
MakeProSimp replied February 6, 2024

Dear Ascend Forex Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our team has provided you with excellent support. We truly appreciate your recognition of our team member.

If you have any questions or need assistance as you consider upgrading or using more features, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

August 14, 2023

Very user-friendly app with many possibilities. I was very well and kindly helped by Sagar and some adjustments were even made so that the text could be fully translated. Highly recommended!

subhvastra
India
2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 15, 2023

Hi subhvastra,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

October 26, 2023

otimoooo

Pereez Express
Brazil
2 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 27, 2023

Dear Pereez Express Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Portuguese Version

Prezada equipe Pereez Express,

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação brilhante! Estamos entusiasmados em saber que você considera nosso aplicativo a melhor escolha.

Sua satisfação é nossa prioridade e estamos aqui para apoiá-lo em cada etapa do processo. Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de ajuda, não hesite em entrar em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos empenhados em garantir seu sucesso contínuo com nosso aplicativo.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e estamos muito satisfeitos por ter você como um usuário valioso!

Atenciosamente,
A equipe MakeProSimp

August 22, 2020

this app help my store to get more content view and purchase! love this. please do improve this app!

Jamku.id
Indonesia
Almost 5 years using the app
September 21, 2022

I have used thos app for years and recently deleted it by accident and noticed the change in sales. Thankfully I found it and was able to continue using. Must have app.

Dapper Dearest
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 22, 2022

Hi Dapper Dearest,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 29, 2018

Early days but after a few tests working exactly how I wanted it to. Displaying orders and fairly adjustable also. Support is great.

Silverback Stores
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
January 24, 2023

Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.Great.

KARVECUT
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 24, 2023

Hi KARVECUT,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

December 17, 2018

It definitely does operate as it was designed to. Can’t attest to how effective it is in generating sales (yet) but so far, I like it

Two & Fro
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 22, 2019

works great and has a very nice design compared to many others;

I removed the app and then I reinstalled it again and it wouldnt work, but the support helped me within 12 hours and everything is fine again!

Naked Favour
Denmark
About 4 years using the app