Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 16, 2023

Multi-label barcodes helped me in a pinch! On a weekend even :) Its great to know that the developers have your back and are there to help. Thank you Flavio!

Elizabeth Henry
United States
6 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Best barcode app on the app store. Don't look any further, I promise this is exactly what you're looking for.

Card N All Gaming
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 13, 2024

Flavio was great at helping get a TSC-247 printer set up. It took some time but Flavio was quick with support and got my retail tag printer up and running with Shopify.

Plum Bottom Gallery
United States
2 days using the app
December 14, 2023

Best barcode app around!

Very Spexy Optical Boutique
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 16, 2024

L'équipe de soutien est tout simplement wow!
Ils répondent à nos questions/demandes dans la même journée et ils ont pratiquement tout le temps une réponse à notre question ou problème.
Ils vont même jusqu'à améliorer l'application selon nos commentaires et modifient nos settings pour nous afin de simplifier la tâche.
Un gros merci!

Allo Bonnie
Canada
3 days using the app
November 1, 2023

This app is an absolute life saver if you need to print labels from a Stocky PO. It's easy to use and editing templates is a breeze.

RAYGUN
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited February 28, 2024

Update 28/02/2023 : We are still very satisfied with this application which helps us a lot on a daily basis in managing our barcode labels. We were able to communicate by email with support, which was very fast and provided very good advice. We totally recommend this app.

What a great discovery. We had been looking for such an app for a very long time to automate product labeling right before shipping. This application saves a lot of time. The configuration is simple and the customer service is very attentive.

BYSIX
Belgium
7 months using the app
July 23, 2023

Great APP!
I ve been using this app for a long time. In that time I have replaced my computers on several occasions. Each time Flavio has helped me get my printer configured and allowed me to my shops running smooth!
Great service!

Sloth Toes Puerto Viejo
Costa Rica
Over 2 years using the app
April 25, 2023

All bar codes they generate start with 0, google doesn't accept these bar codes, which means all your products will be flagged, and not showing on GOOGLE!!!. yes, they will show in shopify and you can scan them, BUT THEY WILL NOT SHOW ON GOOGLE SHOPIING!

iLevel Lab
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Cashew Tree Software Inc. replied April 25, 2023

Google Shopping is a common topic of inquiry, so we would like to explain some key points:

You can configure the starting number for barcodes generated by our app, but you can also use your own barcodes from any source, including other apps.

When using these custom codes, you also need to switch a setting under the Google channel, to let them approve the items.

That is because Google normally expects GTIN barcodes, which you can buy from GS1.

However, if a product does not need a GTIN, a custom code can be used (regardless of the starting number), as long as the “Custom product” option is checked.

Google's requirements may change over time. We suggest contacting them to confirm what applies in each case.

We are happy to assist you with any questions you may have about that setting. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need more information. Thank you for your understanding.

June 30, 2023

Great app with outstanding support! We just migrated from Quickbooks Point of Sale and this app solves several problems for us: It allows us to customize our price tag labels, and it automatically assigns in-house SKU #'s and barcodes for our pre-owned and vintage products. When I needed a little help with the label designer, I emailed customer service. Flavio got back to me quickly with the info I needed. I highly recommend this app!

Replay Guitar Exchange
United States
10 days using the app