Reviews (17)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 27, 2023

Multiscount è un'app facile da usare e intuitiva. Ho trovato molto semplice impostare gli sconti e modificarli in base alle mie esigenze. Il supporto clienti è stato molto disponibile e mi ha aiutato a risolvere un problema che avevo riscontrato.

Lisolastore
Italy
10 days using the app
Nextools replied October 28, 2023

Grazie mille per la recensione, è un piacere aiutare i nostri clienti 😊

December 7, 2023

Thanks for the insights and getting things clear to us.

Pebble Tile Mosaics
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Nextools replied December 9, 2023

Thank you for your positive review 😊

September 19, 2023

Very simple but very effective app. Love it :)

Sealskinz
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Nextools replied September 20, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review 😊

September 1, 2023

MultiScount è un'applicazione eccezionale per gestire sconti a livelli. Facile da usare, offre un'ampia gamma di funzionalità per ottimizzare le strategie di sconto.

Sky Crab Srl
Italy
13 days using the app
Nextools replied September 2, 2023

Thank you for such a positive review, we really appreciate your feedback 😊

September 5, 2023

Wonderful app, with amazing support. Use it! IT helped bump revenues for us!

Luxury Cigar Club
United States
1 minute using the app
Nextools replied September 7, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review and your support 😊

March 28, 2023

I was blown away by the level of support provided by this app. Not only was it user-friendly in creating complex discounts and efficient but it also exceeded my expectations. This app is truly exceptional and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable solution to create tiered and stackable discounts. Definitely worth 5 stars!

Marmellata Brand
Italy
4 days using the app
Nextools replied March 28, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! Our app is designed to be user-friendly and efficient in creating complex discounts. We appreciate your support 😊

April 20, 2023

Love this app!

Totally solved our problem with tier discount and the UI is very easy to use.
No weird widget comes out or redundant functionality. It's is exactly what we are looking for.

Customer support is very helpful as well! With free trial we are very happy to continue to subscribe it for long-term use :)

elife clinic
Japan
2 days using the app
Nextools replied April 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to have solved your tier discount problem and that our customer support met your expectations. Feel free to reach us when you need help 😊