Reviews (19)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
September 27, 2023

Narvar has allowed our organization to turn what was once simply transactional messaging into a revenue stream. It is easy to customize and make updates to include promotional offers, new product launches, and creative changeovers. The ability to schedule these also eliminates the need to time real-time updates to coincide with the aforementioned.

The platform has also reduced our customers' dependency on our in-house Customer Service team by providing real-time information to Sockwell's customers at the click of a button.

Sockwell
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 24, 2023

Updated review (2023.05.24)

We've been using Narvar for a couple of years now, and their team has made a lot of great improvements within the past several months. First, I got a little sneak peek of their new customer interface and it's wonderful. The new customer interface is a lot easier to use/navigate. I can't wait for this new UX|UI to be fully rolled out. We added CS options to our return reasons and we're happy that we can now hide these from customers. It's great that our CS agents now have the option to create a return on the order page in Shopify. Also, their customer support team has been amazing. Shout out to Harrish who is always helpful and responsive. Our experience with Narvar started out on a rough patch, but we are very happy to see that they are making great improvements. Interestingly, it is the only Return App so far that has been able to create solutions for our complex returns issues.

C-IN2 New York
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 12, 2023

Narvar Returns & Exchanges has been a great returns RMA system for the brand. The only downside is the analytics, its a bit a stretch to get deeper in visibility.

Rockstar Original
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 31, 2023

The experience has been amazing. Narvar has allowed us to provide a better experience with all our customers and not only that, but has also made our job easier.

We appreciate that it is intuitive and their customer suppport is always willing to help providing quick solutions.

Tropicfeel
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
July 19, 2022

Narvar is the best returns solution for us. We were able to automate the process very well. It is possible to receive returns from different countries. All of them are processed internally in the same way. Our employees can use the app to speed up the returns processing a lot. I can only recommend the system!

TEVEO
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2022

The Narvar Shopify app has proven to be an integral tool in improving our returns process. The features are robust and customizable, and while not everything has been an easy default connection due to our huge catalogue and many business case nuances, the support team has been a fantastic resource in navigating the tool and directing us towards solutions to fit our needs to continually improve and automate our processes. We were also very impressed with the recent integration with Klaviyo, which we're just beginning to scratch the service of. Overall, very happy with the app and even happier with the support we've received to make the app work best for us.

Pink Lily
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 3, 2023

This tool has really been helpful for our customers and our CS agents - it didn't take a mountain to integrate it with our system and to test and apply our branding to the app. Their customer success team was very helpful - kept us on task with implementing and then training the team on how to use the app.

Pure Fishing®
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 10, 2022

Our team utilizes Narvar for our reverse logistics. We love how easy the system is to learn and how helpful and proactive the Narvar team is whenever we need support. The return portal is fully customizable for your branding and there are are always new features rolling out to improve our experience.

Wolf & Shepherd
United States
11 months using the app
March 23, 2023

Our experience with Narvar has been exceptional. The platform has been invaluable to our team by streamlining the returns and refund process, making us more efficient as a company and enhancing our reputation for reliability and trustworthiness.
Although there is still room for improvement within the platform, the attention provided by Narvar's Customer Success team has been outstanding. Their exceptional support has helped us resolve issues quickly and efficiently.

TWOTHIRDS
Spain
11 months using the app
July 14, 2022

Narvar Returns & Exchanges offers a lot of flexibility in building a custom experience suited for your store, with all messaging and rules open to tweaking. If things get confusing, their support team is extremely responsive and thorough! Analytics is also thorough and easy to compile, which has helped us monitor our return rates on a product level.

Yamazaki Home
United States
11 months using the app