Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2021

We have used this app on two sites now and it brings us additional sales. Always works and support is always responsive and very thorough even fixing other small issues. Can't recommend highly enough.

love a fabprice
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 16, 2020

This one wins the 'Best Shopify App that I have used so far' Award. Excellent intuitive interface and top notch support.

JAMESHOUSEOFSTYLE
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
July 1, 2019

This app was easy to install on my site, and when I had a question their customer service was prompt. It also was easy for my customers to use.

ADRIAN ALLEN
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 5, 2019

I never write reviews but I feel compelled to do so concerning this app. On the 4th of July, I installed this app on TonisFashions.com, a site I am building for my wife. I was having an issue and went to their site i clicked their chat app and assumed someone would get back to me after a day or 2. No sooner did i leave their site but i got an email from the CEO wow ! He in turn got in touch with his CTO again on the 4th of July. His CTO after listening to what i needed, worked out a custom solution in his coding for me and my site. I can not say enough about the team this company has.

Sincerely Joseph Calhoun

Toni's Fashions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 6, 2020

Update: I increased my rating from 3 to 5 stars because of the way the developers of this app listened to my requests.

Two other developers confirmed that the app was taking up too many resources (Poor Page Speed). The developers of the app made it lighter with easier .js code so it is not taking away so many resources and page speed now.

You guys have a fantastic app idea and function...make it work at its best the first time so it can grow rather than get complaints. It's the simplest and oldest idea - made modern with a computer app. Combine that with a team of customer service that makes sure the app meets your needs, makes this a powerful app to overcome.

There is a hitch: It seems as though someone could keep refusing offers until they find the lowest amount you put in settings. It's not a way to cheat the system, but it does allow someone the ability to always get the lowest price, which is part of the purpose of the app.

I was confused at first with the percentage formula in Collections. I think merchants think in 30% off. If you could make it percentage off instead of how much of a percentage you want to sell it for (?) it would be easier to compute.

Overall though I am impressed with the marketing of the app, the support, and its simple purpose. Great job Negotio - keep adding features!

True African Art
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 28, 2022

We have been using Negotio "Name Your Price" for a while now and customers are using this app on 8/10 orders.

Retrosmykker
Denmark
9 months using the app
October 14, 2020

Just downloaded today. I had another one green up i belive it was call make an offer and it was flat and boring not to mention in the middle of everything so costumer never really saw. This app on the other hand Is easy to set up and great costumer service i run into an issue. Were i wanted people to get no lower then 10% and was resolve fast. I try it myself I try 15% and it was rounded to 10%. Without me having to look into it and press accept/ denied also. If it's to high it denies it by itself. ⚠️note if you want to put 10% off everything let's say your item cost $16.99 and you don't want costumers to pass that 10% discount. Then set it to 90% i know is a bit confusing just the opposite way. If you get what I mean is like saying 100 - 10% = 90 so you enter 90% If you don't want them passing 15% you enter 85% get where I'm going? 100 - 15% = 85 atleast thats from my understanding. Give it a try. I hope it keeps growing and let's see where it takes us. Best part it doesn't charge you monthly rather 1% of all successful transaction.

Canine's World
United States
3 months using the app
Edited October 21, 2019

This app is amazing. If you don't have this app installed then clearly you're not inerested in making money :) This app offers you great flexibilty with pricing your items individually or with rules on collections for a bulk fix. The team is also great at responding to all my questions/suggetions and are constantly making great improvements to this app. Best app I've used on Shopify in my 3 years of using it.

SCB Marketplace
United States
3 months using the app
March 22, 2020

10/10 customer supprt!
I had problems with the button placement and Mathew went above and beyond to find a fix. Great professionalism!
This app has a ton of potential. Can't wait to drive traffic to my store and increase my conversions.
To anyone looking to install this app, don't hesitate.
The 1% fee is also very reasonable.
Very satisfied with my experience so far.

Problem Solver Store/Shop
Romania
2 months using the app
July 8, 2019

Just an incredible feature. Luke supported me at 1:25am in his time. Great to try and cleanly designed app. I just started using and loving it.

Shopperlo
United States
2 months using the app