NEON: Inventory & sold count

NEON: Inventory & sold count

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

August 15, 2018

Languages

English

NEON amplifies customer confidence by displaying product availability and sold count

NEON is an innovative app that allows consumers to visualize a product's supply and demand. With info on how many products are sold out, pre-order, or available for sale, it inspires confidence as a consumer that they are buying what they want. Have you wondered what influenced your conversion rate? It is the customer confidence level in your product. Implement with your product page or collection page

NEON is an innovative app that allows consumers to visualize a product's supply and demand. With info on how many products are sold out, pre-order, or available for sale, it inspires confidence as a consumer that they are buying what they want. Have you wondered what influenced your conversion rate? It is the customer confidence level in your product. Implement with your product page or collection page more
  • Create urgency by displaying out of stock and low stock products
  • Choose your own colour and style to fit your theme
  • Display stock availability to customers whether in quantity or just high/low

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Inventory count
  • Sold count
  • Not in stock
  • Customize inventory count
  • Customize sold count

Basic

$5/month

  • Inventory count
  • Sold count
  • Not in stock
  • Inventory count on Collection page
  • Variant count

Free

Free

  • Inventory count
  • Sold count
  • Not in stock
  • Customize inventory count
  • Customize sold count

Basic

$5/month

  • Inventory count
  • Sold count
  • Not in stock
  • Inventory count on Collection page
  • Variant count

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

52 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2024

I uninstalled it once because the settings were too complicated and I couldn't find the code. There is no need to teach you how to insert code in the middle of the code. In fact, you only need to add it in Custom liquid on the themes visual online store editing page.

崔傑斯小舖
Taiwan
May 31, 2023

The data is not correct. It is not fetching the right data. Can we please get on a call with the team??

House of Chikankari
India
2 months using the app
SyncX replied June 6, 2023

Dear House of Chikankari,

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with NEON and understand that this app is critical for your business.

Could you send us an email at neon@stock-sync.com and we are able to help to resolve this issue immediately.

Edited April 24, 2023

Despite having a simple Dawn theme, the directions on how to put the coding into my site don't apply to my theme--at least from what I have seen.

I have contacted this company a lot over the last 6 days and they do not reply. They give me a ticket and when I check the status I cannot access the page. Now it looks like my email is blocked when trying to contact them through their help desk webpage.

What a useless company and app. Don't waste your time and money.

TileOutletStore.com
United States
7 days using the app
SyncX replied April 27, 2023

Dear TileOutletStore,

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with NEON and understand that this app is critical for your business.

We are having a temporary email server issue at that time which makes the mail come late and we have fixed the issue you were facing.

We are doing our best to make it work for most scenarios. We are still working on the issue and will reply further to your email.

Edited May 20, 2020

Great App, Would be good if you could have different messages for each venders for "out of stocks" or "Made to order", or "delivery in 20 days.

Simply Utopia
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited September 10, 2023

UPDATE: Still using this app. and I am still loving this app. and have not had a problem at all! I have used different themes with this app. and this app has worked perfectly every time! NO complaints. I have changed my company name though to Shop On In.

I love this app., pretty damn nice. It is very simple to install, nice looking app., I totally recommend. Oh update, I was reinstalling because I had to update my theme and long story I was helped very quickly. Thank you so much! I recommend this app., to everyone!

Ann More products
United States
Over 2 years using the app

About this app

Launched

August 15, 2018

Languages

English

Built by SyncX

About SyncX

4.7 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

23 New Industrial Road #04-08 Solstice Business Center, Singapore, 536209, SG

Support

Send a message

neon@stock-sync.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 84 total reviews Free plan available
Add automated counters to show impact and earn social proof
4.8 out of 5 stars 163 total reviews Free plan available
Sales popup, countdown timer, stock counter, trusted badges
4.9 out of 5 stars 1531 total reviews Free plan available
Boost sales and trust with Instagram shoppable video and feeds
Built for Shopify