Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 6, 2024

Best app for beginners who want to start our website and store e-commerce business good to use and easy very helpful for me

Welook
India
About 1 month using the app
NestScale replied February 7, 2024

Dear customer,

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that NestDesk has been incredibly helpful for you in starting your e-commerce business.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

May 3, 2024

Ann helped me solve an issue that I couldn't solve from the dashboard. Excellent service. Issue was fixe3d in less than 5 minutes. Highly recommend.

Ariana's Fans
South Africa
About 2 hours using the app
NestScale replied May 19, 2024

Dear customer,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Ann was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to her.

If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

December 20, 2023

The combination of live Chat, helpdesk, chatbot, and more has truly proven to be a game changer for increasing sales and enhancing customer engagement. Also received support from Chloe, a member of the ns live Chat team. Her professionalism and expertise were exceptional.

AutoGear Hub
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
NestScale replied December 22, 2023

Hey Anas,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that the combination of live chat, helpdesk, and chatbot has made such a positive impact on your sales and customer engagement. I'm especially glad that my support through NS Live Chat was helpful for you.

I'm truly grateful for your consideration to leave a review. Your feedback is incredibly valuable and helps us shape our services better. Looking forward to hearing your thoughts.

Thanks again for choosing NestDesk for your second store!

Warm regards,
Chloé

December 15, 2023

Good service!Thanks Kevin to help me a lot

Miane
China
4 months using the app
NestScale replied December 17, 2023

Dear customer,

That's great to hear! I'll make sure to pass along your thanks to Kevin for his assistance with the NestDesk app. If you ever have more questions or need further help, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here and happy to assist you anytime!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

November 29, 2023

WOW - What amazing customer service! Rachel was so knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help me with my questions and issues. She was with me on Teams every step of the way during setup, sharing screens so that she could help troubleshoot any issues I had. Plus she even kept me updated with my questions long after we finished our Teams meeting.

Definitely appreciate the personalised service, it made set up a breeze!

Kakadu Traders Australia
Australia
1 day using the app
NestScale replied December 17, 2023

Dear customer,

That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Rachel and our customer service. We're thrilled that Rachel provided such knowledgeable and personalized assistance to ensure a smooth setup process for you.

We're always here to help, so if you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Cheers,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

October 25, 2023

I highly recommend NestDesk app to any professional store for live chat. It is extremely well configured at the back end easy to use and Above and Beyond in their fast professional superior customer service to any other chat app I've used before. Here I would like to thank Rachel for the professional support she has done for my store. Im grateful to you Rachel and million thanks

STELLA ALLURA
Canada
About 1 month using the app
NestScale replied October 26, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation and kind words about NestDesk! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and appreciated our superior customer service.

Rachel, in particular, has been a valuable part of our team, and we're glad she was able to provide professional support for your store.

We're truly grateful for your support, and we're here to assist you with anything you need. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

July 17, 2023

This is a wonderful app to have for an online store! I am now able to chat with customers directly online as opposed to having to use the phone to assist them. This is great because we can help more than one person at a time. We can also link products within the chat to guide customers and they can track their shipping as well. Customer support for this app is great Rachel was very patient in helping me set the app up for use.

Heavens Yes Crafts
United States
6 months using the app
NestScale replied July 26, 2023

Dear valued customer,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted that our app has been a valuable asset to your online store.
The chat features allow for efficient customer support, and product linking and order tracking enhance the overall experience.
We're glad Rachel provided great assistance during setup. If you have any further questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app! 🛍️🎉

Cheers,
Chloe

October 12, 2023

I'm thoroughly impressed with this app. While I initially encountered some technical hiccups, the support team swiftly came to the rescue. The app's user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify for order and product imports make it a standout choice. I highly recommend it, and I believe I've stumbled upon a winning app. The customer support, led by Kevin, is truly exceptional. Kevin went above and beyond to assist me, and for that, I'm genuinely grateful.

Human Touch Official Online Store
Thailand
7 months using the app
NestScale replied October 17, 2023

Hi valued customer,

We're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with our app and our support team, particularly Kevin. Your kind words and recommendation mean a lot to us.

We're committed to delivering a user-friendly and reliable experience, and it's wonderful to know that you found our app to be a standout choice for your needs. We'll be sure to pass on your appreciation to Kevin, and we're grateful for the trust you've placed in us.

If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing NestAds!

Cheers,
Chloe

July 15, 2023

Hi, Kevin was such a great help. Especially when I was stuck trying to get through the first stage. He figured out the problem straight away and helped me through it. Very helpful and quick. Thank you Kevin. Much appreciated.

CarGlowCoat
Australia
4 months using the app
NestScale replied July 17, 2023

Dear beloved customer,

We're delighted to hear that Kevin provided you with such great help and support. It's always reassuring when a support team member can quickly identify and resolve the problem, especially during the initial stages.
We'll make sure to pass along your kind words of appreciation to Kevin.
If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you. T
hank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your feedback!

Happy using the service!
Chloe

Edited August 4, 2023

I am impressed with the app. At first, I had some technical difficulties but support assist right away. I love the features its very user friendly not hard to use. It integrates lovely with shopify so it imports the orders and products within. Highly recommend. I think I found a winner app. Customer support is very excellent. Thank you Kevin for your assistance and going above and beyond.

Tropaz Fashion
United States
About 2 months using the app
NestScale replied June 26, 2023

Dear delighted customer,

We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app.

Providing excellent customer support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that we could resolve any issues you faced.

It's fantastic to hear that you find our app's features user-friendly and that it seamlessly integrates with Shopify, importing orders and products effortlessly. We designed our app with simplicity and convenience in mind, aiming to provide a seamless experience for our users. 😊😊😊

Thank you for recommending our app. Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we are delighted that you consider it a winning solution. Should you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to support you every step of the way. 😊😊😊

Best regards,
Chloe
NestScale Customer Success Manager