Source & Dropship China Products. Automate order fulfillment.
Popular with businesses in the United States
Speed tested: no impact to your online store
The application is awesome! It is better than any other app I have used so far through Shopify! Lisa is awesome and is very responsive to answering every question. Overall I have experienced great customer and I would highly recommend. If you have not added...
The application is awesome! It is better than any other app I have used so far through Shopify! Lisa is awesome and is very responsive to answering every question. Overall I have experienced great customer and I would highly recommend. If you have not added them yet then you better because you do not want to miss out.
i love this app everything is amazing and they guide you throught everything. just perfect. also has cheap prices
Angelina Venus Accessories
I REALLY LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS LISA IS REALLY GREAT AT ANSWERING YOUR QUESTIONS AND GUIDING YOU THROUGH HOW TO USE THEIR APP
This app is awesome to use! Great customer service overall. I wrote them a couple of times for support and they replied in a timely manner. Just keep in mind that they operate in a different time zone ( so be a bit patient) but they'll always answer back during business hours. They were able to guide me through the steps and accurately solve all of my concerns. You are in great hands with them. 100% would recommend.
I use to buy from the store's website and I always loved their products and their quality of them, and then this new drop shipping came out and I got soo excited! I have already seen the product so I know what to expect. I trust this company if I could give it a 10 star I would.
The Grace Agency
If I could give them a negative 5 stars I would. Do NOT use them. I placed a sample order via their dropshipping and had questions. I sent them THREE messages through the chat and no one replied. I still don't have a reply and it's been almost a month. I reached out to customer support through chat on their main website and the rep could not help me. She kept trying to get me to download WhatsApp. I told her NO because if you have chat, you should be able to assist me through chat. She gave me an email address. They replied a week later. Their support is HORRIBLE! Had I had a real customer, this would have been very bad. My order never completed to show me it shipped. The products just suddenly arrived one day. No notification of shipping. No tracking. Nothing. You will not be able to support your customers efficiently because their support is non-existent. You've been warned.
Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience this has caused you. The 3 messages you sent me were during the May 1st holiday, when I didn't reply in time it was because we were on holiday and not at work, We will make sure to improve our service and improve our app more so we can meet your needs. If you have concerns, please feel free to contact us.
Nihao Dropshipping Team
I use this app to dropshipp some of my favorite items to my customers. I had an issue with an item not connecting in order to be shipped, and Lisa and IT was very diligent in helping me resolve the issue. I really thought that I would have to refund my customer, but Lisa was very determined to find the product and get the order ready for processing. Loving my experience with Nihao so far! Thanks Lisa! You were simply amazing!
I truly love this app. It has a great selection of high quality items that you can order for yourself to see the quality or to have physical product on hand. It also gives your the ability to easily add products to your Shopify site for dropshipping. Lisa, one of their customer service reps is also very responsive and available via whatsapp to help with any questions and concerns. I highly recommend this app to everyone looking to start a business!
Excellent. Rare. High quality workers. Great prices. Excellent, committed, polite, fast, workers. An unforgettable company and one of the ones on which I need and rely, the very most