Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and variety of social proof notifications such as "Recent Sales" and "Low Stock" alerts. They value the customization options and clear pricing. The app is praised for its helpful tutorials and customer service, and is seen as a tool to boost customer confidence, improve conversion rates, and build trust. The free version is also well-received.

April 8, 2024

App was great until it wasn't. One of my nudges wasn't working properly and I contacted support. They told me they would take care of it. After 5 weeks of being told they have "escalated it" and I had to wait I deleted the app. Terrible service.

Halfsies Cookie Company LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 9, 2023

Be ware, I have been contacting the support team for more than 2 months now. The app has been charging me 30 dollars for consecutive 6 months now while i'm on the free plan. I've been waiting to reactivate the app once i need drain more traffic with ad budget. I asked to be reimbursed but zero replies from the support team.

Taiga
Morocco
12 months using the app
Convertize replied November 10, 2023

Dear Taiga

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced, we understand the frustration this billing issue has caused.
From our investigation, we can see you activated your subscription charge November 15th 2022, but can see no record of a cancelled subscription up until November 13th 2023. We have escalated this to Shopify however as they handle all billing with merchants directly, and they would be contacting you for further investigation.

Thank you for your understanding.
Bolanle from Nudgify

April 29, 2023

I didn't see the my nudge after i purchased a plan. And support does not help me to solve issue. okay

productsbomber
United States
38 minutes using the app
Convertize replied May 2, 2023

Hi there, I am sorry to hear that your nudges weren't showing after purchasing a plan! Our Nudges use real data from your store and don't show right away if you don't have e.g. new purchases yet. Rest assured, we would be contacting you shortly to help with this.

January 8, 2021

Installed the app because it seemed really good. However, once installed and set up none of the nudges worked as they were not showing up on my website. Stupidly, I upgraded hoping to see some results and have more access to the app and still, nothing was showing on my site. When I looked at my dashboard. It said my nudge only had one impression. At this point, I then immediately uninstalled the app. I have seen been trying to get a refund for the upgrade of which I only used for less than 24 hours and they're refusing to do this. The whole experience has been a wasted effort and a waste of money. I certainly do not recommend this app.

AQ Online
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Convertize replied January 8, 2021

I am sorry to hear you upgraded in vain to try and make your Nudges show! Our Nudges use real data from your store and don't show right away if you don't have e.g. new purchases yet. We have now refunded you. In the future, please don't hesitate to ask for help via our live support chat. We would have been able to help you make your Nudges show without any need to upgrade!