Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and effectiveness in boosting sales through social proof notifications like "Recent Sales" and "Low Stock". It's praised for its simple installation, setup, and integration process. Even the free version offers multiple automations. Merchants have reported improved conversion rates and commend the support team for their assistance. It's a recommended tool for enhancing customer experience and increasing sales.

June 23, 2023

Don't know yet. Can't try the app unless I leave a review ... Anyway, it's easy to install. Hopefully everything will go well.

LOONAA
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Convertize replied June 23, 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review I'm glad you find Nudgify easy to install. I'm sorry you were forced to leave a review, we'll check it out asap. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, we're always happy to help

cheers, Bolanle

September 18, 2023

Easy to use, does what it says. I think I'll need the paid membership though to help polish my store, the free stuff is a little annoying on the shop
But if I can get some sales I'll upgrade

HamsEasyTech
Australia
17 days using the app
Convertize replied September 19, 2023

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you find Nudgify easy to use.
We completely understand that the free version may come with some minor inconveniences. We designed it to provide a taste of what's possible. Here's to hoping Nudgify helps drive those sales, and we look forward to assisting you on your journey. Should you have any questions or need further support, don't hesitate to reach out.

November 9, 2019

good want to change colors to match my store though.................................................

Dynamic Distraction
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Convertize replied February 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing both your positive and constructive feedback. We are glad to hear that you like Nudgify! We always welcome feature suggestions with open arms - they are key in improving our app. If you have any suggestions in addition to our current feature for custom highlight colors, we’d love to hear them!

Edited September 8, 2022

Easy to install, great user interface that's simple to understand. Customer service is based out of England so is not always available, but is very helpful when you do connect. I wish there were better customization options for Nudges, such as changing the size of the nudges, employing multiple graphics or adding personalized branding. Pricing is ok, but you can't remove their branding for less than $29/mo and there's no price option to make a single year-long commitment for a discounted price like most apps offer. Overall a decent and easy to implement option for increasing engagement and providing information to customers that they might otherwise not notice.

Vintager Straps
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Convertize replied September 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! Both your positive and constructive feedback are very much appreciated. Your suggestions for improvement are noted! I am glad we were able to help you in our support chat despite of the time difference, and we're glad to have you on board!

January 24, 2022

Super cool and i need too write 100 jundred words so i am writting bullshit to end the review ;) ;) ;)

Frip'Brands
France
8 months using the app
Convertize replied January 24, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star rating! We're glad you like our app!

July 2, 2018

Awesome App. Very easy to install and customize, moreover its free. Thank you for making this great app.

The Jewelry Barn
United States
6 months using the app
Convertize replied February 13, 2020

You’re very welcome - thank you for leaving such a fantastic review. Glad to hear you found it easy to install the app and customize Nudges. The various Nudge Styles we offer are all about enabling store owners to create Nudges that match the style of their store.

October 1, 2018

This is a good app, however, adding more than one nudge to a page won't trigger one nudge each time the page loads. It will trigger them one after the other before the user has clicked off or reloaded the page. I set 4 nudges on my home page and it spat them out one after the other without refreshing the page.

It should have the option to display one nudge > refresh > a different nudge > refresh > a different nudge, and so on..

Also the "get free delivery when you spend X" nudge doesn't change if you offer free delivery, you can't set it to 0. You have to create a custom nudge, which is kind of annoying.

Other than that, it's good.

Balm House
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Convertize replied February 13, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are happy to hear that like our app! Your suggestion to enable showing a different Nudge for each visitor is very much appreciated. Regarding the Free Delivery Nudge, we had not yet considered the possibility of free delivery as a standard option, so thanks for pointing this out! Feedback like this is extremely valuable to us, as it shows us what users want to do with Nudgify!

May 30, 2018

I never get apps without any reviews, but for this one I decided to bite the bullet and give it a try. Right off the bat, it was very quick and easy to get started - a few button clicks and my notification was set up and looking just how I imagined it. There aren't many customization options, you can only choose between white and black for a background and a manual slider for a custom color, but that's more than some free apps will get you. I haven't noticed anything broken or out of order since installing the app, and it performs how it should without decreasing load time. There are a few things I'd recommend with this app, the first being ability to show different notifications for different collections/products, as right now it lumps them in. This is fine for many stores, just not desirable for mine due to different groups of products. This is the same for the Cart page, Blog posts, and any collection of pages like that. I feel that feature would really skyrocket this app, but it would require a more advanced layout. The second being the ability to place the nudge inside of the product box, sort of similar to how Amazon does it, as that looks very clean and less intrusive but still persuasive to the customer as it's more front and center without blocking the product (as the "center" position does on this app). On the technical side, having more than one pop-up per page type does not work. Only the first pop-up will show, even with the increased speed time (waited a good 5 minutes just to see). This isn't really a problem unless you want a lot of pop-ups on your pages, but I don't and only activated 2+ on pages to test it out. Overall, I think the app is pretty good for being free. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease and overall functionality of it, and there really isn't too much to complain about since this is (again) free! This was just my experience, but hats off to the team for a solid and mostly well-rounded app. This app is relatively new and I assume there will be some updates in the future, so I'll update this review if anything changes.

Paumco
United States
4 months using the app
December 29, 2020

It looks like a good app. Still haven't completed set up and it's already asking for a review so, we'll see...

Toddle Toys
United States
3 months using the app
Convertize replied January 4, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to an update once you have used our app for longer. In the meantime, don't hesitate to get in touch via our support chat if you need any help - we're always happy to assist!

Edited August 19, 2020

Love the simplicity of use on this app. Just started using it so dont have much to say right now but will be back to re-rate soon. I rated but app keeps asking me to rate with every save, thats frustrating

Update: love you guys the issue has been sorted. Now I need help on something else then I'm rating 5 stars because this app is just amazing. I'd like to the ""xxx from xxx just purchased this product"" nudge to show ALL previous purchases and not just the single most recent purchase all the time. How would I go about doing that?

Scents of Dominance
South Africa
2 months using the app
Convertize replied August 24, 2020

Thank you for leaving such great feedback! We're glad to hear you find Nudgify easy to use and like our app so far. More than happy to have solved this for you as soon as we could.

For showing more than just the most recent purchase: we have had this request from several of users now and have decided to implement it in September! Happy to update you as soon as it's live.