Omega Estimated Shipping Date

Shipping time message, order deadline & shipping policy

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 133 reviews

Videogiochi Per Passione

Location Italy

ottima app, che ti da la liberta di inserire su ogni singola referenza la previsione di arrivo. ottimo per negozi con un grossa mole di arrivi diversificati per prodotto, cosi da far avvertire il cliente dell'arrivo previsto del prodotto. sarebbe da aggiungere in caso di pre-ordini, di poter modificare la data d'arrivo del prodotto all'interno a l'ordine stesso. magari dopo l'aggiungeranno questa modalità

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Wow, siamo rimasti sbalorditi dalle tue parole positive e adorabili, apprezziamo davvero il tempo che hai impiegato per scrivere una recensione così dettagliata!

Clean Earth Power

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

This app does a great job allowing us to specify delivery estimates for our products, allowing us to apply specific delivery estimates depending on the collection of products is amazing! Also support has been great so far and were able to help with a few customization requests.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! ✨ We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🍻
Cheers,
The Omega support team

Frangipani

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent app. Very easy to use and all customisations provided by the app support team.
Anna from the team was very helpful

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

We are amazed by your kind words.😍 We appreciate the time you took to write such a amazing review! ✨🔥🚀 If you need anything at all, just let us know 🍻🍻🍻
Best,
Anna

Ampack

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We got this app after looking at the reviews and it turned out well. Although our project took a bit of time, Anna and their developers were very helpful in helping us get the customization we needed. We built something custom for our store and the team was very helpful in understanding our needs and building something. It did not work out in the end due to app restrictions - but this was custom and needs complete customization. However, we were able to figure a solution out. We used their code to put on our page builder app and it is working for us. Their team is professional. They were able to get on a video call and help us clarify our doubts and our concerns. Anna is the best. Her response is very fast through chat. She is very nice, professional and understands the people. I can confidently say no matter how many times you have problems in your store, they will help you.

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

We highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review here. 🥰 🥰🥰 It's a pleasure to have you as a user, and hope you keep enjoying the app. We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟
Cheers,
Anna

Luxe Gemmes

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Excellent customer service and prompt response when emailing. App works great, is easy to set up and looks awesome on our store!

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Yeahhhhhhh You’re awesome 💙💚💛🧡 We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Thank You so much for your words! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

Gift Moments

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 days

Great app for providing estimated delivery dates to our customers and providing an overview of faster delivery methods. Only thing it's missing is product tag support, would make it much easier to setup specific rules, hopefully it will be a future update. Great price, though I prefer yearly plans. The dev team did some custom changes which is fantastic, they are fast and efficient. Customer support is outstanding, especially Anna, she's a lovely polite lady who is always happy to help however much I bug her :) 5 Stars, Recommended!

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing the Omega Estimated Shipping Date app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
_Cheers from Anna_

Puredown

Location United States
Time spent using app About 22 hours

I installed the app but haven't used it yet. It has all the functions that I need. Most importantly, their customer service is awesome. I believe it is a great app.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! ✨ We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🍻
Cheers,
Lynn

Gastrotools.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 11 months

Omega Estimated Shipping Date App is easy to use as they have very simple backend and very quick support whenever you need help

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback!
Thanks,
Joyce

Front Porch Candles

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Love this app! Lets my customers know when the estimated order dates the products will be shipping. Great customer service too!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Excellent! 🎵 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩
Best wishes,
The Omega support team

Antarctiqua

Location France
Time spent using app 17 days

Nous avons utilisé cette application pour avoir une estimation de date de livraison sur mes produits. Nous utilisons un constructeur de page par conséquent c'est toujours délicat d'intégrer des applications en plus. Mais la réactivité, le professionnalisme et la gentillesse du support nous a permit d'arriver au résultat souhaité. Je recommande cette application car le support est présent et l'application est facile à prendre en main.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Quelle merveilleuse critique! ✨ Cela a fait notre journée, et nous sommes très reconnaissants envers les commerçants comme vous ! Nous sommes toujours là et heureux d'aider de toutes les manières possibles. Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires positifs. 😊
Très appréciée,
L'équipe d'assistance d'Omega

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14