Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels

Built for Shopify
$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Meets Shopify's highest quality standards for speed, ease of use, and merchant value

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

September 17, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Snapchat, Snap Ads, Snap Pixel, Snap Conversion API, Online Store 2.0

Safeguard your Snapchat ad tracking with Pixels and Conversion API. Smart data to fuel scale process

With Omega, you can bring your Snap Ads tracking to the next level with smart pixel installation, brushed up by unique Conversion API. Our server-side tracking solution protects your store from data loss due to browser limitations, thus bringing about a more thorough data collection. The more data you give Snapchat, the more efficient its learning will be. You can rest assured your data is following the best tracking practice to optimize your spending and speed up scale process for your business

With Omega, you can bring your Snap Ads tracking to the next level with smart pixel installation, brushed up by unique Conversion API. Our server-side tracking solution protects your store from data loss due to browser limitations, thus bringing about a more thorough data collection. The more data you give Snapchat, the more efficient its learning will be. You can rest assured your data is following the best tracking practice to optimize your spending and speed up scale process for your business more
  • Install multiple Snapchat pixels without coding knowledge
  • Reach premium data collection with a turn-key server-side tracking solution
  • Tailor the tracking to ensure it works best for your store

Pricing

3-day free trial

PIXEL + CAPI

$4.99/month

  • Multiple Snapchat Pixels
  • Conversion API for every pixels

PIXEL + CAPI

$4.99/month

  • Multiple Snapchat Pixels
  • Conversion API for every pixels

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

27 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2024

Amazing experience, the support that you get from this app is unreal, they really want to make you satisfied and help you as much as they can, they really provide the best service i ever had with a live chat agent in my life. They even asked their dev to make some research to upgrade their app in order to answer to our needs. Thank you so much again Tracy ! This is the best way to install your pixel, they will check everything for you and make sure you have the best tracking possible.

ICE SMILE FRANCE
United States
Omega replied March 27, 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience with our support team, especially Tracy. 😊 It's wonderful to know that we were able to provide you with top-notch service and even went the extra mile to ensure your needs were met, including coordinating with our developers to enhance the app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure you have the best tracking possible for your pixel installation. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

October 19, 2023

Easy-going and effective app + BEST customer support ever, stop searching, here you have what you are looking for

BODY SCULPTOR X
New Zealand
20 days using the app
Omega replied October 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

April 4, 2024

Super nice and easy to set up. Special thank you to Joyce from customer service. She really gave me super clear and fast explanations on how everything works. I highly recommend the app.

Luxinora
Switzerland
Omega replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found Omega ‑ Multi Snapchat Pixels app super nice and easy to set up. It's wonderful to hear that Joyce provided you with clear and fast explanations, ensuring you understand how everything works. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊

June 9, 2023

A very simple app to use and understand, and the best customer service. I highly recommend them as they will help you with any issue you have.

Little Lamp Lights
United States
8 months using the app
Omega replied June 9, 2023

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

August 10, 2023

Super helpful customer service. Zero complaints. Had a major issue with my store not tracking purchases correctly and they fixed the problem. Joyce was very friendly and fast to respond.

Nure™
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied August 13, 2023

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

About this app

Launched

September 17, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Snapchat, Snap Ads, Snap Pixel, Snap Conversion API, Online Store 2.0

Built by Omega

About Omega

4.9 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Ha Noi Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

Support

Send a message

support@omegatheme.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 33 total reviews 7-day free trial
Sync Multi Pixels for FB Conversion API & Google Ads fix IOS14
5.0 out of 5 stars 14 total reviews 30-day free trial
Advanced server-side pixel improves Event Match Quality
3.8 out of 5 stars 7 total reviews 7-day free trial
Add facebook pixels tiktok pixel GA code into header footer